Originally posted by dangerboi:it's possible to find a korean guys in her category...but, would those guys want her? They would have their own creterias as well. Bascially, people from different social classes shouldn't marry each other otherwise, problems will arise. Spending habits, etc.
Must put advert as Singapore GOLD DIGGER girl looking for rich Korean
BF.
Of course the Rich Korean BF would also have his own set of criteria for
an ASIAN girl too:
1. Must have a drop dead georgous face
2. Minimum "C" cup bosoms at least
3. Must know how to cook his favourite Korean cuisine, do household
chores
4. Must fulfill all his sexual desires/fantasies and sex on demand at
all times.
Everybody have a GOLD DIGGER/FARMER/MINER living inside them.
*Pours a chest of one cent coins on the table in front of everyone*
Tempted? Then Admit your own GREED now! ![]()
Little did they know korean guys love to play SM ![]()
What is SM?
aiyah Sg girls think they are some jap models attracting rich and handsome korean men:)
Goldfinger'd Golddigger
Half-blind man nearly lost everything to China bride
First, she threatened to get the police to arrest him if he refused to
marry her. When he finally relented, she made him sign a document
willing his home and all his assets to her.
Mr Liang, 62, who is blind in one eye, told a Shin Min Daily News
reporter that he first met the China woman at a coffee shop near his
home in 2004. His wife had passed away ten years earlier in 1994.
He said that she came up to him and introduced herself as a beautician from China and said that she wanted to be his friend.
The woman, who is 11 years younger than Mr Liang, told him that she was
a divorcee, and that her ex-husband and daughter are in China.
Mr Liang said that the woman was very nice to him when they first met. However, things took a drastic change three months later.
"She told me that she wanted me to marry her. Should I refuse, she
would report me to the police, accusing me of treating her badly and
cheating her of her feelings."
As he had no knowledge about the penal code, Mr Liang took the China
woman's threats for real and agreed to the marriage. He also listened
to her instructions, asking him to keep his children in the dark about
the nuptials.
"It was only at the Registry of Marriages did I realize that we needed
two witnesses." Mr Liang told Shin Min, "I called my daughter, telling
her I needed her as my witness, but she refused."
In the end, Mr Liang managed to get a male relative and a friend of the China woman's to witness their marriage registration.
It was only months later that Mr Liang's children learned of their father's marriage.
Despite acceding to her request, Mr Liang found that married life was
no better. His new wife refused to work, and constantly asked him for
money.
When his salary as a cleaner failed to satisfy his wife's needs, Mr Liang found himself asking his daughter for money.
The former cleaner also blamed his new wife for his partial loss of
sight. Mr Liang said that he was suffering from glaucoma and cataracts,
but his condition was in check as his daughter would take him to the
doctor regularly.
When he remarried, his China wife assumed the responsibility, but
failed to bring Mr Liang for treatment after the first time. By 2008,
Mr Liang lost all sight in his right eye and was unable to work.
According to a doctor's report, Mr Liang's loss of sight was attributed to the neglect of his condition.
In early 2007, Mr Liang's new wife forced him to sign a document
written in English. When Mr Liang indicated that he did not understand
its contents, she refused to translate it for him.
When he brought it to a neighbour, Mr Liang was horrified to learn that
it was an agreement stating that he had willed his $300,000 three-room
flat as well as his CPF and bank savings to her.
However, as Mr Liang's children were aware of the agreement, the China
woman did not benefit from it during the divorce proceedings.
Sian leh, local women like this foreign ones also same like this become amonk liao

those earning S$8K oredi have a wife and 2 kids
and the wife is earning S$6K
seriously whats up with the korean craze just find anyone with $$$ can liao right?
still must pick the nationality, not as if she marries Korean their kid will be any cuter,
perhaps the kid will look just like daddy, before plastic surgery that is.
Originally posted by shiny123:seriously whats up with the korean craze just find anyone with $$$ can liao right?
still must pick the nationality, not as if she marries Korean their kid will be any cuter,
perhaps the kid will look just like daddy, before plastic surgery that is.
not to forget hair implantation and white essence botox injection.
I thinking booking a girl as your future daughter in law when your boy boy is around 10 may be the future imagine bachelor city with more males than females....
Singapore has a total population of nearly 4.99 million of whom more than 1.25 million --- or about 25 percent --- are foreigners or classified as non-residents.
The remaining 3.73 million are the resident population --- a group that includes 3.2 million Singapore citizens and more than 533,000 Singapore permanent residents.
There are nearly 1.89 million females and 1.84 million males in the resident population.
Among the Indian Singaporeans, however, who number more than 343,000, there are more than 178,000 males and just over 165,000 females.
Females outnumber males among the Chinese as well as the Malays.
The Chinese resident population of 2.77 million includes 1.4 million females and 1.3 million males.
The Malays, numbering more than 500,000, include more than 250,000 females and more than 249,000 males.
there are many permutations and combinations sluts could come out with to get all you have to the bone....
we r all at the mercy of a gender-biased system....and they have used medias to promote feminism ....
its good to see more divorces and singles....lets see how the system solves the problem caused by them....
stay single as an invisible force against the system....lets see how far they want to go
Originally posted by dangerboi:it's possible to find a korean guys in her category...but, would those guys want her? They would have their own creterias as well. Bascially, people from different social classes shouldn't marry each other otherwise, problems will arise. Spending habits, etc.
true
Originally posted by angel7030:
sori, pui at the wrong head..just one materialistic gal problem and they can say all sg gals are dirty...damn all sg guys, except bota head ones
i dun say that,
Skyline 63:
Best of all. When foriegn woman start to marry all the man at
the age of 28 to 32. It's already prove one thing ! Singapore woman
nobody want ! Left on the shelf. They spolt their own market. So
for man who is young now. Age 21 to 27. It's really time for you to
planning. Who you want to be your life partner ? When you getting
married ? When you going to have children ? It's really time to
start. Get a life !
Tell the Singapore woman, It's time for you to get a better man.
Singapore man no longer fit for you. Singapore man salary is just
too low. $2500 to $3500 is not human salary. It's slave salary.
Singapore woman should find man who have $10,000 or $20,000 or even
$100,000 dollars salary per month. Or business man above ! Or even
minister !
Singapore man ! Get on to your life. Trust me. You be happier then
be SINGLE ! Then when you reach 38,39. Finding vietnam bride.
People say you "BUYING A WIFE ! NO LOVE ONE ". Why not do it when
you are 28 ? What can they say Now ? Is the Singapore woman losing
all their attraction ? Or... is Singapore man all low-wages
labourors ?
I love this man..why is he not back Skyline63!
Originally posted by Catknight:Sian leh, local women like this foreign ones also same like this become amonk liao
This is ultimate 5 sec parallel parking, a rare skill in traffic testing and a shun skill by tester and trainers ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Goldfinger'd Golddigger
i got a gold member, to dig into gold diggers ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
not to forget hair implantation and white essence botox injection.
i don;t need those from you ![]()
come to me as you are
Got a girl girl so agile also proud neh:)
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:can la...free fuck who dun want?
Scarly come wif free aids lol.
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i don;t need those from you
come to me as you are
but i use white essence from SK 2 leh..