If u see what we have progress in leap and bound........ sometimes is natural to be slightly impatient and call ourself rude...... bcos we have progress so much (e.g 50 X better than xcross the bridge)......how can slowly slowly decide like our neighbours take 20 years to understand POA....... The agreement and term so few pages but they take so long to read and understand....
They call we rude ....... but don forget we have waited patiently for the slow tortise .And sometimes remind them abit....they said we very rude. Got so many $ also never donate them..... when thier ex-Pm Mr M come here to beg ,,, our ex-PM GCT also so rude...never lent.....
If one got money or status or achieve so much like we do....talk abit louder or slightly impatiently is natural as we are more educated and capable....sometimes cannot understand why our neighbour always beg us to help him on crooked bridge.... to symbolise his crooked ways and crooked thinking???
Japanese works very hard and strive for number 1, but they are respectful and full of manners going by the manner they bowed to you
I think the crux of the matter here is family upbringing. if your parents did not teach you basic mannerism from young, how can one expect you to have manners. how many people here can recall did your parents ever taught you basic manners when you were a child?
When I come out of MRT, I have to give way to the passengers coming in instead of them giving way to me to come out first before they go in
Usually when I see aunties rushing to rush in before I can go out, I usually give way to them, because I wouldnt want to touch them in anyway, lest they accuse me of molesting them
Originally posted by Darkseed73:lol i think just reading this forum is good enough to know how polite we are liao
What the fark did you just farking say?
Dickhead, he is trying to say that Singaporeans are not rude. On the other hand, it is whites who are rude (and condescending).
so childish ah, prick :)
Originally posted by Junyang700:I agree. We are extremely rude to others, although I do not think we are number 1 for being rude.
China people are the rudest people on Earth, followed by Singapore, 2nd.
I agree China people are the rudest people on earth. Though majority of the singaporeans are rude I don't know how bad they are compare to PRCs.
Many aussies are rude, too. So tell this sickie don't pot call the kettle black. They are worse than singaporeans, they look down on us.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:so childish ah, prick :)
even in forum, peoples are so rude, what you expect in the public.
Originally posted by hasene:Many aussies are rude, too. So tell this sickie don't pot call the kettle black. They are worse than singaporeans, they look down on us.
u r the most rude to me...
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't blame people who come from convict country.
Those defected genes angmos
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:i read the news from syney morn herald....it lacks examples and details....sounds more like a hate group who hates successful richer countries.....the person could be another foreigner chinaman etc werkin in spore from way it looks.however if intell n data obtained is from australia...rather not think much of it.australia is good for vegetables and food.....farms..countryside....anything else i wouldnt count on it.
This is just one of their ways to discriminate other nationality.
Originally posted by mspbeckham:If u see what we have progress in leap and bound........ sometimes is natural to be slightly impatient and call ourself rude...... bcos we have progress so much (e.g 50 X better than xcross the bridge)......how can slowly slowly decide like our neighbours take 20 years to understand POA....... The agreement and term so few pages but they take so long to read and understand....
They call we rude ....... but don forget we have waited patiently for the slow tortise .And sometimes remind them abit....they said we very rude. Got so many $ also never donate them..... when thier ex-Pm Mr M come here to beg ,,, our ex-PM GCT also so rude...never lent.....
If one got money or status or achieve so much like we do....talk abit louder or slightly impatiently is natural as we are more educated and capable....sometimes cannot understand why our neighbour always beg us to help him on crooked bridge.... to symbolise his crooked ways and crooked thinking???
WE progress so much not due to the fact that all singaporeans want it. talking about rude singaporeans here, we have to mention our beloved ministers especially the old heck Lee KUan Yew who called his own kind champions grumblers, he is no better for some evil reasons.
Originally posted by angel7030:
u r the most rude to me...
Nobody in the right mind would care a hoot about you, I am not the only one who heck care about you. By the way, you are rude to others all the while and how you expect people to be nice and courteous to you. Repent yourself before pointing fingers at others.
Possibly, you are the rudest mamasan cum prostitutes. If you are not rude, you would not spam mail in we sacrifice's mailbox even after he told you to stop it.
Definitely not the rudest in the world but there are surely a large room for improvement.
A word or action of kindness goes a long way to lighten up a people's day and i hope everyone can be just a little bit more considerate, understanding and the world will be a better place.
rude?? wait till u kena some real china ppl.. knn de rude....
when china pple queue up for bus, they act like they wanna f ur ass, male and female alike.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:when china pple queue up for bus, they act like they wanna f ur ass, male and female alike.
not for bus only.. for everything... the way they queue is really like u are invisible one... knn..
Strangely, they don't behave like that in their own country. Maybe I didn't see enough, but I felt those in singapore behave like they own us compared to those in their own home.
Originally posted by ditzy:Strangely, they don't behave like that in their own country. Maybe I didn't see enough, but I felt those in singapore behave like they own us compared to those in their own home.
u try staying there more then u will see already.. those in their own country behave like that own the WORLD lor.. worst hahaha only those australian can fight them on this only i think... even those amercian cannot win...
not only rudest, but snobbish and sluttiest as well..
洞�比任何人大。。还�自以为是
Good to be rude to these damn ang mohs =D
Why be subservient to them.
I fully understand why some of my female local girls rather choose overseas guys. Why? Because local guys, not all but majority especially in this forums (Singapore Buses is the worst) simply cannot make it in terms of attitude and maturity. Look at the quality of posts and the rebutts of some of the locals over here. Simply childish is the word.
I fear the future of Singapore with kids like some of you guys.
2 words: Grow up !
Instead of scolding others, take a mirror and have a look at yourself.