http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/261566
In 2007 she came to sgforum to post a topic that she is looking for a husband and it became a big news and even came out on the newspaper.
Her facebook and friendster email address is [email protected]
Last week I emailed her and she say that although her facebook puts that she is in a relationship, she is in the process of breaking up with him as he is going out with another girl.
Today I met her for lunch.
I wanted to go to food court to eat but she insisted on going to a restaurant to eat. End up the bill cost more than $100 and she refuse to pay for it and so I end up paying for it. After that she demaned to go to soo kee jewellery to buy a diamond ring that cost 4k! She say that if I want to marry her I need to buy her a diamond ring to propose to her.
I refuse to buy and I left.
So people, be careful of this scammer!
Sure or not... lol!
Sure lah. Just had lunch with her today and seh demaned that I buy her a diamond ring that cost 4k
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Sure lah. Just had lunch with her today and seh demaned that I buy her a diamond ring that cost 4k
why didnt u rape her then?
Originally posted by Rooney9:
why didnt u rape her then?
Use your brain. How to rape her in the public
Sounds like quite a few familiar girls I know.. lol.. fooh...
Gawd damn...
How come u went out with her xD . Want to marry millionaire is it ? lol!
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Use your brain. How to rape her in the public
then why the f u always suggest people to rape gers. so u talking cock only lar
so...
why did you even decide to meet face to face?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sounds like quite a few familiar girls I know.. lol.. fooh...
Gawd damn...
How come u went out with her xD . Want to marry millionaire is it ? lol!
She ask me to meet her mah
no she didnt cheat you. u went lunch with her, either you or she has to pay, so in the end, you paid up because she refuses to pay. this is not cheating, this is called wu lai in chinese.
as for marriage, who in the right mind would marry a person on first meeting. your story is just unsustainable, mate.

Originally posted by Chester_Lim:She ask me to meet her mah
you know e background not on alert.

Originally posted by Chester_Lim:She ask me to meet her mah
Oh.. so kena used n abused huh...
kekeke..
If she was hotter.. would you have given her the 4K ring.. n bwam marry or not ?
Originally posted by Rooney9:no she didnt cheat you. u went lunch with her, either you or she has to pay, so in the end, you paid up because she refuses to pay. this is not cheating, this is called wu lai in chinese.
as for marriage, who in the right mind would marry a person on first meeting. your story is just unsustainable, mate.
You already say that nobody will marry a person on first meeting that means she just wants the 4k diamond ring for free.
You are a real brainless person.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh.. so kena used n abused huh...
kekeke..
If she was hotter.. would you have given her the 4K ring.. n bwam marry or not ?
No too.
I know who are you lar. you are daveteo, previous nick banned here. before that you are alot of nicks.
me
@ rooney
=X
moral of tis
Dun get Cheated by Gals who u dun knw ...
rooney9 is a horny bastard.
He messaged me many times asking me to meet him for movie and 1 night stand.
He told me he has many previous nicks such as constancebay, devilplot, madpoh etc who were all banned.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:me
@ rooney
=X
Be careful of that horney rooney,
He will message you ask for your hp number and ask you out.
lol!
Welcome to Sgforums.
chio anot?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1501/topics/393325
fireng, daveteo, chesterlim and elinda, dunno same person or not.