Whether same person anot not important.
But we all know that rooney9 is the famous serial rapist constancebay and he has been messaging girls in sgforum trying to hook them up
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/261566
In 2007 she came to sgforum to post a topic that she is looking for a husband and it became a big news and even came out on the newspaper.
Her facebook and friendster email address is [email protected]
Last week I emailed her and she say that although her facebook puts that she is in a relationship, she is in the process of breaking up with him as he is going out with another girl.
Today I met her for lunch.
I wanted to go to food court to eat but she insisted on going to a restaurant to eat. End up the bill cost more than $100 and she refuse to pay for it and so I end up paying for it. After that she demaned to go to soo kee jewellery to buy a diamond ring that cost 4k! She say that if I want to marry her I need to buy her a diamond ring to propose to her.
I refuse to buy and I left.
So people, be careful of this scammer!
Why did you even fall into that so obvious trap. Naa in the first place, why did you even know that thread from 2007, 3 years ago mind you, and you went and dig that out. I
will chesterlim and elinda banned and a new nick sprang up talking the same? only time will tell.
http://www.sgforums.com/users/220997/posts
Here is a list of all the posts that the pervert constancebay aka rooney9 posted.
He even has the cheek to tell me in his message that he is the famous constancebay and I should be proud that he is willing to date me
Originally posted by Rooney9:
will chesterlim and elinda banned and a new nick sprang up talking the same? only time will tell.
It should be the pervert rooney9 and his old nick constancebay, madpoh all get banned and die together
now where is that chesterlim, disappeared suddenly ![]()
rooney9 has 2 hp numbers 81744835 and 92377506 which he uses to message me
Girls in sgforum be careful of this pervert
tio sexpose sia rooney.
and no one told me if shuya chio anot leh
sexpose handphone number haha
last time banned nick keeptouch, fireng, daveteo and now chesterlim and elinda, ring a bell ![]()
all talking about sacked, being fired from job, need recommendation for lawyers, raping girls etc. sounded similar? same person? made no mistake, same identity, now is psedo female sia ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:and no one told me if shuya chio anot leh
Nope.
I wont even spend 4K to be willingly used n abused by her.
xD
Speaking of pervs..
In the spate of this few years, I actually got a few "girls" in sgf PM, chit chat with me, and some of them seems to claim certain forumners modus operandi, and even got suppsedly "evidence" of the allged perversion upon them ah.
Now, I dont know are they "girls" or not, and whether its true or not.Henc something unsure and not being true is best to not say an untruth. But on the otherhad, I risk disbelieving a truth.
Thats why until now I no say anything.. even at times tempted to post topic n ask anybody got similiar incident.
lol!
i oni got guys ask me ASGM. T.T
"rooney9 has 2 hp numbers 81744835 and 92377506"
Who wanna try call. xD
Then we roughly know is bs or not liaw. Plus... SIM registration need ID right ? Damn I sibeh kepo suddenly.
i know who the brother is
no see him around now
how come this ger keep having problems de
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i oni got guys ask me ASGM. T.T
I got 3 guys ask before.
Seriously.. do my nick or the way I talk like a girl ?
Ask me ASM, I replied I am a guy... still wanna be friends ?
No more reply liaw. lool!!
Ah How come that girl have my hp number, oh shit.........
Originally posted by TTFU:Ah How come that girl have my hp number, oh shit.........
Someone's been stalked.![]()
What if... we are actually clones of ourselves... but in a parralel universe kinda situation in a different space time continium while in essence we are unique and individuals but actually one single entity and thought ... cloned by our very own existence.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:What if... we are actually clones of ourselves... but in a parralel universe kinda situation in a different space time continium while in essence we are unique and individuals but actually one single entity and thought ... cloned by our very own existence.
Wah soooooo......
watch too much sci fic!
lol
wonder what has it got to do with elinda when suddenly come barging in. where is that TS chesterlim now? coincidence? you bet ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wah soooooo......
watch too much sci fic!
lol
Just thinking about it is giving me a mindgasm..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:What if... we are actually clones of ourselves... but in a parralel universe kinda situation in a different space time continium while in essence we are unique and individuals but actually one single entity and thought ... cloned by our very own existence.
then u visit each universe to kill ur clones and gain their powers
then u'll be invincible XD
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:then u visit each universe to kill ur clones and gain their powers
then u'll be invincible XD
Familiar... "ending..
Jet Li "I am NOBODY's BITCH !! YOUS....*points to you all in the masses* ...... are MY BITCH!
The ONE!!