Ooo.....you're going for a supper date?
Ok good luck....
Dont worry about glasses......it makes a person......"softer"
Just wear it.......
craving for iced yuanyang.................
2nite got wat match ah?
i think my sarper date might be a soccer fan.......hmmm...........
nehmind, i shall wait for my hubby show to be up.......
no first post!!! T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:no first post!!! T.T
hehe
Fark man..
House of Lords and High Court of Australia cases... really fucking long winded... so many big freaking words. Pages and pages long.. the worst part is when each Judge give their own freaking summary and followed by thier dictum.. WHICH in turn becomes a principle.. WHICH over-rules or result in statute bar... and by the end of ur reading.. u realise, its going into a re-trial. Under the same name.. different report.
I often wonder are the dis-connected from the rest of us lesser mortals.
Best part is when u see
COHENJ .: I agree with my fellow brothers, and have nothing to add.
*bravo.. BRAVO!!*
lol
oo new box.. haha
Yes... this box is strictly less constitutional, but strictly more owesome then the previous crappy box.
welcome welcome
still not too late
sarpok YOG~
these are one of the times i wanna gan green pipe
gan me
dun gan green pipe, red pipe yellow pipe
hubby show available soon!!!
now i must try to finish the grand chef..........
and i think danson tang having new album.........
i bgt kopiosatu still fell asleep sia
Originally posted by laurence82:y that face
he died or wad?
becos her u're the one is jj lin not jv teh
oic
noopig can jolly well fall from 17th floor
tsk!
tamade hamida
hubby show still not up
sianz
i think i shall watch tml nite then.
a bit more to finishing the grand chef...............
yay! finished the grand chef
relli a pretty good show lah
no waste my time
fall on your head
i go pong pong
headegg
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fall on your head
wah 一尸两命....
fell asleep =\
fail
Originally posted by udontknowme:fell asleep =\
fail