morning people
and a very sunnty day.
The sky is always gloomy where I work.
The One?
euuu ish looking for Matrix Neo? ![]()
Busy analysing norway train routes, can do some inter country travelling.
was so nice to sleep this morling
now quite sunny
how I wish today afternoon now will have SMS...
wish nia >___>
Oh yeah babeh !
1 down.. 1 more to go!
unf !!
Who's the man... tell me.. WHOSE DA MAN!!
Gawd damn I am good.
he he
hey badz..![]()
lol! Hey QX. hows the day ? Good good ??
well the usual lor..![]()
lol!
Thats good to hear. Everyday above ground is a good day~!
of coz lah badz..
if underground means dead liao leh..![]()
hahha.. today going to do a smoking session!
stupid facebook go and reset my settings. now my colleagues know i have been oogling at nurses at TTSH the other day. ![]()
You oogle at nurses! How dare you!![]()

What's that?
Its a horn.
the picture all semm the same.
Thats the whole point.
i go buy sushi
had sushi and chicken sausage
accidentally bought wolf blass cabernet sauvignon bery nice ![]()
(becos buy 2 can get cooler bag)
now liddat how to stardeeee ooops
Don't study loh, fail the exam, its not our problem.
no more exam liao
but i want to get distinction even tho lecturer only gives credit
track record is 0.1% of the class will get distinction ie. 1 person
i got distinction for my individual assignment