57kg is ...................... a bit heavier than me nia.....................
ok lah, i used to be almost 70kg.
girls chubby nvr mind lah, i like.
i bend my knees back
i can never pull straight body
6-7 is pass for cat Z
but i failed because during IPPT i pulled 3
den end of RT i still pulled 3 but struggling 3
so i continue the RT training on my own, now its almost 7.
around end of this year, i need to pull 5 just to pass.
but i no need to go IPPT for almost 2yrs since i just cleared my RT this year and my b'day is near year end
i am eating cheese crackers with tomato and chilli tuna
sedap sia
continue pulling will hit 8 one.
ok i go watch football
alotta new good shit on fr3b..........
seriously i think the 2 or 3 things i bought
come oredi oso i nvr use them
so i gave up oredi
me always grab the bb cream samples.
and those skinfood skincare stuff
Originally posted by Pitot:continue pulling will hit 8 one.
ok i go watch football
i want to get double digit, for fun
hur hur hur
kopi wants to join 飞虎队 ah?
if they pay me well, i dun mind
but our garmen only give good pay to the unworthy
feel like going to airport for popeyes
im only 60~62.
eat wad shit oso like that sia.
AND WAH LAO BADZIE
U'D HAVE BENEFITED A BROTHER IF U LET ME EAT UR BET ON NZ WIN! XD
and gratz!
win 4k,
buy me wallet leh!
I'm only 54, i max out at 8.
ditzy make me sound strong
I don't have s3x like you everyday what.
My category I do 5 got gold already, I do so many for fark?
to join 飞虎队
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:im only 60~62.
eat wad shit oso like that sia.
AND WAH LAO BADZIE
U'D HAVE BENEFITED A BROTHER IF U LET ME EAT UR BET ON NZ WIN! XD
and gratz!
win 4k,
buy me wallet leh!
I buy NZ win and Draw
1 K each.
So lost the Win, but wont the draw lo. lol
Wallet ?
How come suddenly want wallet. lol!
I go buangkok fly kite better.
me go bathe.
i wanna sleep early.
u dun wanna join 飞虎队 to protect our garmen from terrorists?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I buy NZ win and Draw
1 K each.
So lost the Win, but wont the draw lo. lol
Wallet ?
How come suddenly want wallet. lol!
eh no particular reason.
hahaha
just wan to æ•²ä½ ä¸€ç¬”.
hehe
pull ups i think i still got 3 or 4 left in me
heh
ditzy too light.