还çƒåˆ°è¦�æ»......
bought wuhe from 7-11
2 for $2.50
oh and tml is 2nd attempt at driving test
�过啊�
fighting!
i bought a chin up bar
now i can train chinups at home!
the type u fix above your door so u can kiss the ceiling?
cannot reach the ceiling leh.
and physically impossible for me to kiss the door edge too
but enough to pull up, this is my joy before next month
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i bought a chin up bar
now i can train chinups at home!
eh u can do how many ah?
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
eh u can do how many ah?haha
6-7
before i went for RT it was 2-3
now trying to increase the number for fun
i am back
eating dinner
tired
thigh big butt big oredi so hard to find jeans
if u have big arms next time we have headache with shirt as well
kopi how much did u bought ur bar?
>$100?
Originally posted by FireIce:thigh big butt big oredi so hard to find jeans
if u have big arms next time we have headache with shirt as well
i buy lots of t shirts for dimmy when i was overseas
Originally posted by Pitot:kopi how much did u bought ur bar?
>$100?
less than $40
me bought from suntec, Kettler
wtf. so cheap. wall mount?
no, door
u want to install bracket oso can, it comes in the set
widest it can go is 36"
its the kind just twist the bar and it will press against the door
can hold up to 100kg
door? wow, got enough allowance for our heads meh? then how to close the door wtf. hahaha okay i shall go check it out.
depends on your door frame.
u can close the door, my door frame is tapered so i end up using the kitchen door frame.
unless u like to place your face OVER the bar when u do a chin up, there won't be any issue.
i realised every time after i do the TCM i get headegg........
is this good or not......?
yes, my whole head and chin will be over the bar when i pull. I also prefer to pull when i am in the air. i can touch the top of my door frame with my hands liao, so its impossible to mount it on my door frame.
i was thinking of mounting it on my corridor just outside my toilet. its just walls on both sides.
see if i can get some measurements and check when i go to kettler, when i am FREE.
bend your knees to hang lor, that's what i'm doing
ur body so light, can do chin up like that
i am 80kg, can do 6-7 i tink not bad liao
i can do 2
but i prefer to play swinging

i am only 57kgs. hahaha like gu niang so light. i dont bend my knees. it is different when ur legs are straight.
u how old? 6-7 shld be silver?