Originally posted by Rock^Star:can anyone show me how much coverage the ST gave to this flood?
Whole of front page, plus 4-5 more full pages inside.
wah great singapore sale
any indonesian tai tai drowned?
oh contrary to what someone said, quite a lot of coverage what lol. It must have hit the headlines of foreign papers as well.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah great singapore sale
any indonesian tai tai drowned?
You and your wretched mouth again.
Originally posted by ditzy:You and your wretched mouth again.
oooo want to share with me your listerine ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oooo want to share with me your listerine ah?
Whole barrel is all yours.
Originally posted by ditzy:Whole barrel is all yours.
tt's is becos u didn't drink finish as required
was at lucky plaza just now...looks good ![]()
I feel like going there after work just to take a look ard... today shldn't be as jialat as ytd ba...
i saw the news jus now
wheelock the sunken part where starbucks was is like a swimming pool ![]()
i really do adore all those female shopkeeper help to clean up the place. singapore girls are the best. They are gentle, pretty, cute, kind everything
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw the news jus now
wheelock the sunken part where starbucks was is like a swimming pool
yeah, BK was once my favourity hangout...are the stone chairs & tables still there?
If yes, good thing.....![]()
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:i really do adore all those female shopkeeper help to clean up the place. singapore girls are the best. They are gentle, pretty, cute, kind everything
maybe u shd base ur next fantasy somewhere in the flood or something lol
looks like someone sabotaged the drainage system in orchard road.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:looks like someone sabotaged the drainage system in orchard road.
investigation results out? ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:looks like someone sabotaged the drainage system in orchard road.
dead rats in a pile, litters left by foreign talentaed swine ![]()
jammed the pipieline and flood as result.
solution? banned any gatherings of FTs at orchid rd ![]()
times bad, they shouldn't had cleared the water, i can go there swim swim.
still take their time later see a lot of hygiene problem come already. afew days mosquito breed and more dengue with so many FTs blood around ![]()
maybe the foreigner workers built an underground city in the drainage system?
of course the drainage system oif orchard road has been mishandled by gov and sabotaged by clowns.
spore gov is a big clown again.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:times bad, they shouldn't had cleared the water, i can go there swim swim.
still take their time later see a lot of hygiene problem come already. afew days mosquito breed and more dengue with so many FTs blood around
with the foreign shits floating around, you dare to swim meh...
Originally posted by angel7030:
with the foreign shits floating around, you dare to swim meh...
that bad? ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:maybe the foreigner workers built an underground city in the drainage system?
of course the drainage system oif orchard road has been mishandled by gov and sabotaged by clowns.
spore gov is a big clown again.
ya ya!!! send in the clown...where are the clowns...
Originally posted by de_middle:that bad?
hey, the water is like bubble milk tea color, not sentosa clove paradise seaside water hor...
Originally posted by angel7030:
hey, the water is like bubble milk tea color, not sentosa clove paradise seaside water hor...
that's due to the soil lah...not shit leh....how's ur ECP bicycle shop doing? if i remember correctly......![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:that's due to the soil lah...not shit leh....how's ur ECP bicycle shop doing? if i remember correctly......
with the oil slick just over, we are catching up,..but nowaday, people tend to bring their own bikes..damn.
Dun tell me the basement shops at Liat and lucky plaza got no toilets??
Originally posted by de_middle:that's due to the soil lah...not shit leh....how's ur ECP bicycle shop doing? if i remember correctly......
oh, by the way, i thot you are gone for good, why come back??