Originally posted by angel7030:
with the foreign shits floating around, you dare to swim meh...
oh ye hor thx for the warning. care and concern for me so much?
i see you again this saturday, maybe stay over during weekends at your place can? check your pm for details. this time. i try different styles ![]()
lucky i never submit form c which is completion of sewer work for dat area. sure kena question for not doing hydralic test for ICs.
that area orchard and somewhere vicinity very dirty, weekends lots of FTs gather there and they littler the place. samasama constructions and contractors, all their FTs just anyhow dump and choke the place. like that know the root cause and the party inolved they should compensate for the busiinesses lossess and apologize to public. if they don;t i hope all the businesses big or small losses gather and mess sue the contractors and parties involved.
leaves and twigs blocking the pipes
so orchard road shd be cleared of all vegetation
to be safe, the whole SG shd be vegetation-free
that is not possible as far as A GARDEN CITY plan is concerned...
but BCA will have some brilliant ideas coming up for this....
BCA is not in charge of that. URA and PUB will tai chi to one another, and then LTA will be pulled in, just watch.
u r right....but ideas need to be executed and eventually "constructed"
and the point finger at nparks.
SAVING GAIA! GO GREEN! FACE ALSO TURNED GREEN THIS TIME!
å�‡å¦‚我是地ç�ƒï¼Œä½ 会ä¿�护我å�—?。。
LOL ![]()
Hi gals and guys
question.....relating to the flooding of orchard Road. From the pictures that i saw in the internet....
Do you think part of orchard road that were flooded is "Sinking"
It is no rocket scientist that we saw water accumulates at lower level....maybe there is something the authority isn;t saying....
Originally posted by Arapahoe:Hi gals and guys
question.....relating to the flooding of orchard Road. From the pictures that i saw in the internet....
It is no rocket scientist that we saw water accumulates at lower level....maybe there is something the authority isn;t saying....
Downtown reservoir in construction ![]()
too many ppl, so the island is going to sink
not impossible.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:Hi gals and guys
if you have a map those used for topography type maybe you can check the detailed land elavation at the scotts road interjunction. Otherwise can check with authorities for such deatils on the nature of the land and roads there, particularly at the junction.
welcome to sinkapore!!
THE ugly side of shoppers surfaced during the Orchard Road flood on Wednesday, when a number of people were seen helping themselves to floating goods in the basement of Lucky Plaza.
Mr Randy Tan, 28, who works at electronics shop Scorpia Xtreme Gaming, said he saw passers-by grabbing items from his shop, such as iPhones and iPads, which were bobbing about in the knee-high water at about 10.30am.
Singaporeans ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:THE ugly side of shoppers surfaced during the Orchard Road flood on Wednesday, when a number of people were seen helping themselves to floating goods in the basement of Lucky Plaza.
Mr Randy Tan, 28, who works at electronics shop Scorpia Xtreme Gaming, said he saw passers-by grabbing items from his shop, such as iPhones and iPads, which were bobbing about in the knee-high water at about 10.30am.
Singaporeans
shop at Lucky Plaza? if yes, he deserves it ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
if you have a map those used for topography type maybe you can check the detailed land elavation at the scotts road interjunction. Otherwise can check with authorities for such deatils on the nature of the land and roads there, particularly at the junction.
Well if you take a Top elevation look at the flood plane. You basically have an outline of the Topography ha ha ha.....
Excessive construction can lead to sinking and we do not know what else they dig underground other than MRTs.
Remember the Guatemala Sink Hole.....next time we get an Orchard Sink Hole.
angel7030,
clowns are in istana......unfortunately these clowns hide when times are bad and come out ONLY WHEN TIMES ARE GOOD.
u see any vip at orchard road observing water damage or not???
Originally posted by de_middle:shop at Lucky Plaza? if yes, he deserves it
If you kenna robbed at lucky plaza, I assume that you deserved it too.
If you kenna raped in changi village or geylang, I assume that you deserved it too.
Btw, don't think that the insurance coy are gg to pay for the repairs of the vehicles trapped there or submerged, right? So, who's gonna pay? Gahmen?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Btw, don't think that the insurance coy are gg to pay for the repairs of the vehicles trapped there or submerged, right? So, who's gonna pay? Gahmen?
now suddenly got PUB say somewhere, someone got make mistake...
suddenly got a new target to arrow... ![]()
Lee Kuan Yew always complain not enough water until we have to drink sewage process water, haha, now see lar. We can build a new water dam at Orchard Road.
Originally posted by eagle:
Singaporeans
i bet this is not exclusive to singaporeans.....
other countries got this type of thing the ppl will oso be like tt
and iphones ipads zim zui liao still can use meh????
the GREAT SINGAPORE SALE becomes the GREAT SINGAPORE FLOOD...
all washed away...they should have washed along any big cash box.....founder's keeper