the point is not on Bruce Lee...but the proud reaction towards his stupid and uneducated racist remarks in the last para
Bruce Li is not only an actor, he's also champions of many matches. He is really an expert of China KongFu. I watched an movie about he playing table-tenis with professional players with his Nunchaku.
I'd share the link: http://v.ku6.com/show/ARtEw71jd9ckLnpv.html
Do you still think he's only an actor?
Jackie Chan is an actor.
Originally posted by LuckBill:Bruce Li is not only an actor, he's also champions of many matches. He is really an expert of China KongFu. I watched an movie about he playing table-tenis with professional players with his Nunchaku.
Jackie Chan is an actor.
That video is fake btw
Do you have any evidence to prove it's fake?
Originally posted by LuckBill:Do you have any evidence to prove it's fake?
Its a commercial to promote handphones. You dont see his real face in that video. Thats made after he died.
Originally posted by LuckBill:Bruce Li is not only an actor, he's also champions of many matches. He is really an expert of China KongFu. I watched an movie about he playing table-tenis with professional players with his Nunchaku.
Jackie Chan is an actor.
If the pro player cannot beat anyone who is using a nan chaku, they should kill themselves. Fake until cannot fake.
Well, I searched with google and proved its fake. Its an A.D.
Originally posted by LuckBill:Well, I searched with google and proved its fake. Its an A.D.
Nice self-pawned.
TS ought to drink more milk before he/she is going to start another naive topic again.
Although I don't really like PRCs but china is a very strong country. Go to countries like Japan, USA and Europe.. you'll see lots of highly educated PRCs..
well..different from those you see in Singapore
anyway, I've done lots of research on China hence, I could provide more info with regards to China
Those in SG ones are more of belonging to the lower end.
Originally posted by dangerboi:
TS ought to drink more milk before he/she is going to start another naive topic again.
Although I don't really like PRCs but china is a very strong country. Go to countries like Japan, USA and Europe.. you'll see lots of highly educated PRCs..
well..different from those you see in Singapore
anyway, I've done lots of research on China hence, I could provide more info with regards to China
I wonder how strong is china when they can't even solve the corruption problem in their country..
and a big country like them could not even unify/bring taiwan back to their own country..sure lots of people will give excuses such as china can easily conquer taiwan just that they do not want a war which will cause innocent people to die etc but these are all excuses..
They stupid meh? U see which country is opening their arms willingly to welcome untalented Cheenas then u tell me who is the stupid one loh.
chinese are the stupid one in this world., They just know how to copy and thats it. They don't have any creativity.
Generic Viagra, Kamagra, Kamagra Jelly, Edegra, Bimatoprost Online
There is also no such word 'overthrowed'. Overthrown lah.........
Originally posted by Tonymybrick:chinese are the stupid one in this world., They just know how to copy and thats it. They don't have any creativity.
Generic Viagra, Kamagra, Kamagra Jelly, Edegra, Bimatoprost Online
Is there a need to re-invent the wheel?
No creativity = stupid? Now who is the one who is stoooooopid?
Doesn't copycat means being good at reverse engineering?
TS pawned liao cannot reply anything. Its was thanks to the Chinese that the western world evolved from peasants into an industrialism state and then modernity.
bunch of morons.....china invented gun powder,which is stole by the the ''ang mo''. and china created the silk road and sea trade road which only later then people in EUROPE and AMERICA began trading with other countries...AND its chain who found AMERICA and traded with them..not the other way round..although china copy people ideal in the ''IT's''..which company doesn't??the phone in every brand looks the same they just copy here copy there ..TS i can say that almost every thing come from china..even silk,bowl,cruise .china is big and strong...thats true..you wanna know why??their army is not sg ''FORCED''.. the army built by chosen one and being train since they wher kids...not like the WWII they have became stronger..and ever WHERE THATS SOIL ON EARTH ON EARTH YOU CAN SEE CHINESE..and IF you hate Chinese or china people in Singapore YOU ARE DEAD if theres a racial riot because there tons and tons of china people in Singapore ...think twice before starting this ''tio kan''tread..
thank you^^
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:I wonder how strong is china when they can't even solve the corruption problem in their country..
and a big country like them could not even unify/bring taiwan back to their own country..sure lots of people will give excuses such as china can easily conquer taiwan just that they do not want a war which will cause innocent people to die etc but these are all excuses..
Look at Hong Kong, the city with the most rolls-royce in the world.
Compare the banking industry in Hong Kong and Singapore.
Corruption is a problem in China. My strong refers to wealth. Look at how China has contributed to USA's bonds and the amount of wealth that the China has. Take a trip to Las Vegas or the night clubs in Shanghai and look at how the people are able to spend $20k Singapore dollars to $30k Singapore dollars a night.
Looking at all the news; I spend at least 4 hours a day looking at the news of various countries. China doesn't flaunt her military might.
Have you actually been to Shanghai, Beijing, Hong Kong and probably the other parts of China including Tibet, Xin Jiang (there are lots of chinese muslims), Guangzhou, Ha-er-bin (lots of russian influence structures)?
Do u actually want a war to start if China claims Taiwan back by force?The current president of Taiwan, Ma Ying-jeou, has emphasized that Taiwan will not return to China during his term.
I reckon you're at most 23 years of age.. ![]()
China has the biggest holdings of U.S. Treasury bonds of any country -- around $1 trillion.
Lastly, I reckon you're a chinese yourself
'Lim'
Not all are stupid la. Do u know that most of the properties in sentosa cove are owned by china businessman ?
i can say , im a hokkienese not chinese.
althought the ic say chinese
Fail sia TS
skeali those China people sue you
hahahaha
Originally posted by dangerboi:Look at Hong Kong, the city with the most rolls-royce in the world.
Compare the banking industry in Hong Kong and Singapore.
Corruption is a problem in China. My strong refers to wealth. Look at how China has contributed to USA's bonds and the amount of wealth that the China has. Take a trip to Las Vegas or the night clubs in Shanghai and look at how the people are able to spend $20k Singapore dollars to $30k Singapore dollars a night.
Looking at all the news; I spend at least 4 hours a day looking at the news of various countries. China doesn't flaunt her military might.
Have you actually been to Shanghai, Beijing, Hong Kong and probably the other parts of China including Tibet, Xin Jiang (there are lots of chinese muslims), Guangzhou, Ha-er-bin (lots of russian influence structures)?Do u actually want a war to start if China claims Taiwan back by force?The current president of Taiwan, Ma Ying-jeou, has emphasized that Taiwan will not return to China during his term.
I reckon you're at most 23 years of age..
a buch of nonsense.
China is full of poor people who can't wait to leave their country and come to other countries like singapore and the west.
I reckon you are at most 13 years old
Originally posted by Xiaopenut:bunch of morons.....china invented gun powder,which is stole by the the ''ang mo''. and china created the silk road and sea trade road which only later then people in EUROPE and AMERICA began trading with other countries...AND its chain who found AMERICA and traded with them..not the other way round..although china copy people ideal in the ''IT's''..which company doesn't??the phone in every brand looks the same they just copy here copy there ..TS i can say that almost every thing come from china..even silk,bowl,cruise .china is big and strong...thats true..you wanna know why??their army is not sg ''FORCED''.. the army built by chosen one and being train since they wher kids...not like the WWII they have became stronger..and ever WHERE THATS SOIL ON EARTH ON EARTH YOU CAN SEE CHINESE..and IF you hate Chinese or china people in Singapore YOU ARE DEAD if theres a racial riot because there tons and tons of china people in Singapore ...think twice before starting this ''tio kan''tread..
thank you^^
So what even if they invented all these stuffs? These are all in the past already.
That is like boasting that you were once a rich man but now you are now just a bankrupt beggar begging on the streets
i reckon....hmmm...i reckon there is no chinese blood in those who disclaims his or her ancestry....and downright materialist in perspectives
these were those who would betray their own ancestry during WWII...they could have also sold their bodies to get survival from the Japanese...