bcos i wasnt bery sober and got some error jus now and i deleted the prev crapbox omgwtfbbqccbknn
=P
* drives in..
zomg~
no first post~~
I was still looking for twitter apps, other apps and games for symbian phones~~~
fifi ah... ur satio got any apps, games, watever to share anot???
fark fifi!
i no install any extra things in my Satio except the sms preview
and sometimes i play the sudoku tts all
虾米?
why suddenly new cb? T.T
wah lao!
no 通知书 to 抢 first post leh
i go eat my tapao-ed sushi
and watch the noose.....
i watching the noose too
fark fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:
fark fifi
dun want.
i want him.
gosh now i dunno if i got love messages or not pui
i know kopi got something for me the charity thing but i haven't read it
si fifi
i bought so many many things
i saw those i love taiwan t-shirts and i thought of si laupig
Originally posted by FireIce:dun want.
i want him.
no link
me miss xdd
my hubby show got æ–è‚ äºº/Anson sia
he one of my fav 男�角 in all these ��剧>......
oh shit, i wont make it for my schoolmate's wedding end of the mth. hahaha.
i met this freaky lady last night, she seem to know alot about each of us that she met and can predict things. knn i think i saw ghost.
she kept saying she getting married at the end of the mth and wanted to invite me and my collicks, then just now bang on cue my friend msg me his wedding details.
fking spooky OMG.
no first post T.T
udong. (:
the sushi a bit not enough.
i shall go eat some tidbits.
i only had breakfasr after work this morning then sleep until just now.
Originally posted by Pitot:udong. (:
no first post T.T
duty free absolut vodka only less than half the price of supermarket
good sia
oh yeaaaaaaaaaaaa CSI MIAMI on channel 5

Originally posted by udontknowme:no first post T.T
try again later ok.
Originally posted by Pitot:try again later ok.
no.
i shall go cry myself to sleep.
seeya