me and my aussie collik were discussing about alcohol shop
do u noe we sell alcohol everywhere in pubs, supermarkets, seven and even got wine shop
but aussieland u cannot find even beer in seven or supermart but there are dedicated alcohol shops?
i want to find those alcohol shops in singapore, coz i want my belvedere
where can get besides DFS?
horatio always damn cool lah
and say those damn 冷��
i reached tw the taoyuan airport and was greeted by jiro and wu zun and the other two guys right after the customs
Originally posted by udontknowme:no.
i shall go cry myself to sleep.
seeya
bye pig
i also saw jiro and wu zun at taoyuan
yah many many bottle shops in aussie land
they sell USD6.35 reisling and they are not bad wine
they are much better than those cmi S$17 chillean wines
OMG, this is such a sweet car, in love with it since I saw it this morning. Gonna make it my wedding car, maserati quottroporte.

old man help me buy lucky strike menthol leh. i dont smoke menthol but its the best menthol i ever tried.
the quattroporte is one of the best 4 door sedan supercars out there although it is lacking in several compartments but it has the best soul out of the other contenders from ferrari and the new posh.
but it doesnt suit our climate leh, alot of italian cars overheating and ending up in a fireball.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah many many bottle shops in aussie land
they sell USD6.35 reisling and they are not bad wine
they are much better than those cmi S$17 chillean wines
me not interested
me oni interested in alcohol shop
quick tell me
i can lend u the picanto FOC kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can lend u the picanto FOC kekeke
I will help you drive it to the scrapyard FOC.
Originally posted by FireIce:horatio always damn cool lah
and say those damn 冷��
i like CSI miami best followed by CSI the original with grissom and then NY last...
now alot of ppl say NCIS nicer. but i havent watched the original one, mush less the LA version.
Originally posted by laurence82:me not interested
me oni interested in alcohol shop
quick tell me
i think the alcohol shop at PP have
when i go there i check it out and then tell u
u dun come first
Originally posted by ditzy:I will help you drive it to the scrapyard FOC.
drive it to the top gear guys. see what they do to it. =D
or better still u go and call them and ask
i think it is called bottles and bottles
tel: 63482847
Originally posted by Pitot:drive it to the top gear guys. see what they do to it. =D
I drive it to my in-camp, armour camp.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:or better still u go and call them and ask
i think it is called bottles and bottles
tel: 63482847
got like...any in jurong east?
now picanto 50 over K okay see peepur no up
on this episode of top gear singapore, we take an old man's kia picanto to the NATONAL DAY PARADE!!!
*sound of the mobile column roaring towards city hall*
*sound of the Leopard2A4 and Bionix and terrex IFV and bronco crushing the picanto*
wahaha i can host top gear.
Originally posted by laurence82:got like...any in jurong east?
i nvr even been to JP
Originally posted by TehJarVu:now picanto 50 over K okay see peepur no up
Last time you paid 43K COE for your picanto?
i oredi come back si peetoot buy what menthol
i go and sleep ler
si ditzy go and drink listerine
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oredi come back si peetoot buy what menthol
oh shat. hahaha sollie