Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i nvr even been to JP
i been to PP..SG so small u so suaku
old man go die in ur sleep
i go busy busy talk to weidev
i think i've oni been to PP twice or thrice.................... my life till now............
2nite's CSI miami a bit 摸��头脑........
going to sleep. for real
gotta wake up early tomorrow... T.T
11pm liao
i still got another half of wedding photos to edit which i am able to do chop chop
but i am thinking what to eat now
me go bathe.
just now i wanted to go watsons buy some things
and the shutters were down
one auntie inside, mopping the floor
a sign on the shutters say they are having DnD tonite.
knn.
i just ate mee sua

Imma head off to bed...
and LOL-ed @ pitot pic...
cute.
i received the rexona dryness challenge thingy in my mailbox
but it does not come with rexona sample. oni the paper to test whether ur armpit sweat or not. and 2 miserable coupons to con u go buy rexona.
but actually u have been using rexona and i think it's quite ok lah
though i prefer nivea.
btw, have i mentioned......... elva's double eyelid job quite well done
so well done i din notice....
i think it's bcos of the eye makeup
and i heard she done it quite cheap oso
at least not fake like, ahem, someone.
Originally posted by FireIce:btw, have i mentioned......... elva's double eyelid job quite well done
so well done i din notice....
i think it's bcos of the eye makeup
and i heard she done it quite cheap oso
at least not fake like, ahem, someone.
who!
that ef-cee loh.
felicia chin?
i neber say horrrrrrr...................
but u can see for urself hai mai?
i think krabi like oso quite nice...........
i saw my fwen's video on youtube.
and i saw myself in it.
so can i say im on youtube?
full moon party. sex and drugs.
i think i also on youtube liao
full moon shd be eat mooncake, lim teh and �月
hehe. i want to it lotus paste now.
so sian... i wanna sleep soon......
goodnight
all pigs
morning everyone~~
hello world.........~