Pls be honest with me. A cute/ah lian type of girls together with a guy who has curly hair as a relationship before? or a chinese girls with different race boys? pls give me some honest answers. I just want this girl so bad and i want to confirm before i make my move
very common la
first of all, you want to make what move?? or the other way round, what can you actually move?
You can only find out the answer yourself.
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHA!!!! ![]()
You mean all guys with curly hair won’t have a relationship with a girl and you have never seen Chinese girls with guys of another race before????
yes.yes.yes.
Why not take a look at Fireice picture
now ish modern society liao..
anything goes..
real picture or avatar ??![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:now ish modern society liao..
anything goes..
yeah.. guys goes with guys too...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
yeah.. guys goes with guys too...
u can spot them anywhere along serangoon rd..
common lar
see so many times lia0
Of course is avatar ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u can spot them anywhere along serangoon rd..
haha... racist....![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u can spot them anywhere along serangoon rd..
It should be Hong Lim Park - near the speakers corner... lol
Yes.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
haha... racist....
eh, dun anyhow say hor..
Its a rare sight to see an ah lian with a curly hair guy, usually they only go for ah beng type right? but its not rare to see chinese girls with other races. heck, i date 2 malay and a phillipine guy before and i miss them very much. Boi cant tahan, dont worry ok. just try your luck on them, if they dont like what u are on the outside then to hell with them ok, there's plenty of good girls out there.
come on u guys, give him hope ok
We can give him politically correct, and sweet sounding, hope reassuring replies. But we cannot give him hope.
iirc one of my friends sister or cousin; chinese female got a bangla for a bf.
i wonder whether she meets him after work at construction site.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:Its a rare sight to see an ah lian with a curly hair guy, usually they only go for ah beng type right? but its not rare to see chinese girls with other races. heck, i date 2 malay and a phillipine guy before and i miss them very much. Boi cant tahan, dont worry ok. just try your luck on them, if they dont like what u are on the outside then to hell with them ok, there's plenty of good girls out there.
come on u guys, give him hope ok
So you are not adverse to dating guys of a different race. ![]()
ts tak boleh tahan liaos![]()
ditzy, we must give him hope or else he will think us as those typical singaporean.
simple bear, erm ... why u want to know?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:ditzy, we must give him hope or else he will think us as those typical singaporean.
simple bear, erm ... why u want to know?