I am in the process of transferring all my hope. So much, that I am feeling depressed already.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I am in the process of transferring all my hope. So much, that I am feeling depressed already.
*Pat pat...
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:Pls be honest with me. A cute/ah lian type of girls together with a guy who has curly hair as a relationship before? or a chinese girls with different race boys? pls give me some honest answers. I just want this girl so bad and i want to confirm before i make my move
i thought it is so freakin common?
lol.. so your are non-chinese, nerdy and have curly hair is it? ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:i thought it is so freakin common?
lol.. so your are non-chinese, nerdy and have curly hair is it?
chiu sexpose TS~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
chiu sexpose TS~~~
so boi cant tahan, have u ask her out yet? if u need any tips, just ask ok ^-^
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:so boi cant tahan, have u ask her out yet? if u need any tips, just ask ok ^-^
You sure you want him to ask us for tips?
U guys qualified to give tips or not ?
Later end up the advice being given is by some 12 year old kid who reads too much cosmopoliton magazine man and never ever even been into a relationship at all before.
lool!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U guys qualified to give tips or not ?
Later end up the advice being given is by some 12 year old kid who reads too much cosmopoliton magazine man and never ever even been into a relationship at all before.
lool!
Tell him to ask vanilla cake.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You sure you want him to ask us for tips?
why not? i can help
you the nerd guy?
nerd and lian can't be together. beng come beat you up , u run like hell.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:you the nerd guy?
nerd and lian can't be together. beng come beat you up , u run like hell.
HEY! dont say that. it maybe true but it isn't have to be an ah lian right boi cant tahan? and besides, he maybe a nerd on the outside but u never know that inside he's a martial artist like my friend.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tell him to ask vanilla cake.
LoL...
Vanilla eh...
xD
With some icing on top.
Concentrate on your studies first lah. Don't talk all this nonsense. At this age, study is important.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
why not? i can help
Simple-Gal is such a kind-hearted gal...
omg! go study for olevels pls. . .
TS is young and distractions are common...
It can only get worse as one grows up...
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:I just want this girl so bad and i want to confirm before i make my move
just this line and U already cannot make it liao...![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:
just this line and U already cannot make it liao...
honestly... I dunno wat he wanna confirm sia... and how he gonna confirm without taking actions...
If he can foresee the result b4 he takes actions, he shld go be a medium or a fortune-teller... ![]()
u guys are no hope at all T-T. No wonder he's not repling anymore
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:u guys are no hope at all T-T. No wonder he's not repling anymore
Us? Maybe its your replies that are such a turn off.![]()
im a nerd, mix blood and curly hair.... no ah lian wan me =(
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:im a nerd, mix blood and curly hair.... no ah lian wan me =(
nice try themey...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nice try themey...
true le..... u see me bfore wat!! soo nerdish n hav expressway for a hair =(