Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
true le..... u see me bfore wat!! soo nerdish n hav expressway for a hair =(
tat's why I said nice try...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tat's why I said nice try...
if i turn on my predator mode, then they know ahhhh
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:u guys are no hope at all T-T. No wonder he's not repling anymore
We got hope ok...until Dec 21, 2012...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
if i turn on my predator mode, then they know ahhhh
u see i really attracted to this girl. And she is like those ah lian type but not in the bad attitude. We all hang out often but compare to the other guys, i clearly have no luck.
So u guys think that some chinese girls out there actually date other races and dont mind looks?
Originally posted by Xcert:
just this line and U already cannot make it liao...
why? what u mean?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:so boi cant tahan, have u ask her out yet? if u need any tips, just ask ok ^-^
no. Thats why i want to confirm with u guys first before i make my move
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:u see i really attracted to this girl. And she is like those ah lian type but not in the bad attitude. We all hang out often but compare to the other guys, i clearly have no luck.
So u guys think that some chinese girls out there actually date other races and dont mind looks?
You can spend all your time asking opinions and planning your strategy, but if you don't try and execute your move, all the planning is useless...
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:no. Thats why i want to confirm with u guys first before i make my move
Everyone is unique...
Just go and woo her if you really want to...
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:no. Thats why i want to confirm with u guys first before i make my move
knn just ask la.
kena 打枪 den too bad la.