who here ish ticklish?
and is there a way to be immune to tickles?
my fren ish quite ticklish and will flinch one whenever he kena tickled.
den recently he always kena tickled sia so he wans to know if got ways to make himself immune!
he asked me but i noob, so i come here ask u all
any ideas?
>=)
whats that?
constructive advices pls.
>=(
Scare of tickles means you scare of your future wife ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:Scare of tickles means you scare of your future wife
me.
i dont think so...
but you can tell your fren to punch the next person who tickles him and say it's a natural reaction
Originally posted by TTFU:Scare of tickles means you scare of your future wife
thats a myth!
ok lah.
If you're ticklish I think you can delay your reaction to being tickled only for a short time, don't think you could make yourself immune.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:who here ish ticklish?
and is there a way to be immune to tickles?
my fren ish quite ticklish and will flinch one whenever he kena tickled.
den recently he always kena tickled sia so he wans to know if got ways to make himself immune!
he asked me but i noob, so i come here ask u all
any ideas?
euuu afraid of tickle?
or is ur friend "ChoCoChips"? ![]()
u cant get immune by it T-T. Trust me, its no use try to 'endure' it hahas. i know because i often got it ... and its really annoying lolx =x
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
euuu afraid of tickle?or is ur friend "ChoCoChips"?
tsk,
i said my friend.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:u cant get immune by it T-T. Trust me, its no use try to 'endure' it hahas. i know because i often got it ... and its really annoying lolx =x
no wayyyyyy!!!!!!! T.T
my friend cham liao lo.
Imagine yourself masturbating, but you cannot feel your cock, something not right right?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:u cant get immune by it T-T. Trust me, its no use try to 'endure' it hahas. i know because i often got it ... and its really annoying lolx =x
can i tickle u? i like when girls got tickled. so cute
I am quite immune to tickle...
You just got yourself an interested tickler in vanilla...
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:
can i tickle u? i like when girls got tickled. so cute
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You just got yourself an interested tickler in vanilla...
Such sensations can be pleasurable or exciting, but are sometimes considered highly unpleasant, particularly in the case of relentless heavy tickling.
tell your friend go read - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tickling. ![]()
Tickling is a skill...
I think tickling can start with my friend, Elmo...
u talking abt me ah?
but i alway believe that when a thread say my friend has this problem.. or my friend's friend like this girl...
actually is the TS himself...
ppl agree with me ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:but i alway believe that when a thread say my friend has this problem.. or my friend's friend like this girl...
actually is the TS himself...
ppl agree with me ?
I guess sometimes people are just too shy...
vanilla cake, please dont be a freak. and besides, i pinch anyone who tickle me. its an automatic reaction ^-^
chocohip, hahas Its like a curse >.<.
simple bear, i hope he dont do that