Then will you pinch me if I tickle you Simple~Gal?
of course. i kick if i have to
Ooh, kinky.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:vanilla cake, please dont be a freak. and besides, i pinch anyone who tickle me. its an automatic reaction ^-^
chocohip, hahas Its like a curse >.<.
simple bear, i hope he dont do that
Vanilla will enjoy the pinching...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I guess sometimes people are just too shy...
haha.. but wondering if TS is the shy type.... or maybe sly type...![]()
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:of course. i kick if i have to
Thats only the tip of your arsenal right...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:haha.. but wondering if TS is the shy type.... or maybe sly type...
That I have to leave others to find out...
�如其� one will be unable to control and the aggressor will kena black eye or fractured ribs
Originally posted by FireIce:�如其� one will be unable to control and the aggressor will kena black eye or fractured ribs
like this....
Originally posted by FireIce:�如其� one will be unable to control and the aggressor will kena black eye or fractured ribs
I love doing that to my friends haha ... at that time, when she was focus on her studies i poke her she react so funny hahaha ... she jerk so sudden sias
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:I love doing that to my friends haha ... at that time, when she was focus on her studies i poke her she react so funny hahaha ... she jerk so sudden sias
Do you know that sudden jerk is enough to twist, damage their spine and cause instant death due to a severed spinal cord? Very evil leh you. tsk tsk tsk.
Originally posted by ditzy:Do you know that sudden jerk is enough to twist, damage their spine and cause instant death due to a severed spinal cord? Very evil leh you. tsk tsk tsk.
meiting xmm pls remember to ask your classmate whether she has brought enough insurance before you do that...
for crying out loud, it is just for fun. FOR FUN ... i dont "injured" myself when they tickle me. So if im not, they dont also.
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:I love doing that to my friends haha ... at that time, when she was focus on her studies i poke her she react so funny hahaha ... she jerk so sudden sias
u and simple ger cant be frenz then...
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:for crying out loud, it is just for fun. FOR FUN ... i dont "injured" myself when they tickle me. So if im not, they dont also.
I think if you died instantly, you can't really tell if you injured yourself.
You are not your friend, your friend is not you, everyone is different. Everyone has a different threshold of hurt and pain. If you can equate yourself to your friend, your friends will be called "mei_ting <sweet icecream>" as well.
acid > simple ger? u mean simple bear? why cant i be frens with him?
ditzy > I GET IT ... I GET IT ... I GET IT ... I GET IT
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:for crying out loud, it is just for fun. FOR FUN ... i dont "injured" myself when they tickle me. So if im not, they dont also.
I supposed there is a difference in strength...
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:acid > simple ger? u mean simple bear? why cant i be frens with him?
ditzy > I GET IT ... I GET IT ... I GET IT ... I GET IT
You can be friends with me...
Got ways to be immune.
U have to travel up to the mountains in nepal. And train ur body for 10 long years. To master the art of the "Iron Body"
The body and mind must be one. One with the Iron.
Then u will be immune to tickles.
Not until u finish your personal quest and dip yourself in the fires of Mordor. Until then, U are still weak soft rotting flesh.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Got ways to be immune.
U have to travel up to the mountains in nepal. And train ur body for 10 long years. To master the art of the "Iron Body"
The body and mind must be one. One with the Iron.
Then u will be immune to tickles.
Not until u finish your personal quest and dip yourself in the fires of Mordor. Until then, U are still weak soft rotting flesh.
ah chips got tickling fetish ah..
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:vanilla cake, please dont be a freak. and besides, i pinch anyone who tickle me. its an automatic reaction ^-^
chocohip, hahas Its like a curse >.<.
simple bear, i hope he dont do that
are u ticklish?
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:
are u ticklish?
This morning raining, you got overdoes again huh?
hmmm... judging from this...
I think meiting and vanilla cake makes good frenz...