Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hmmm... judging from this...
I think meiting and vanilla cake makes good frenz...
We need to warn meiting 1st...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We need to warn meiting 1st...
why? they both like to smell, both like to tickle... unlike simple gal...
在一起�在一起�在一起�在一起�在一起�在一起� ![]()
omg ... can dont compare me to other people -.- ...
who said i like to tickle? who said i like to smell? dont listen to ditzy please. I just like to disturb my fren only okies
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:在一起�在一起�在一起�在一起�在一起�在一起�
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
why? they both like to smell, both like to tickle... unlike simple gal...
Will Vanilla get beaten up on meiting's ah beng bf?
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:omg ... can dont compare me to other people -.- ...
who said i like to tickle? who said i like to smell? dont listen to ditzy please. I just like to disturb my fren only okies
I think Vanilla cake wants to be your friend...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Will Vanilla get beaten up on meiting's ah beng bf?
oh ya hor~ I totally forgot~~~
Vanilla Cake will become Smashed Cake...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh ya hor~ I totally forgot~~~Vanilla Cake will become Smashed Cake...
You never know...maybe Vanilla cake is a ah beng too...
Ticklish good mah. It means your nerves are working very well.....!![]()
Originally posted by Fenixx:Ticklish good mah. It means your nerves are working very well.....!
Good excuse for Vanilla...

Originally posted by ditzy:
you are giving Vanilla Cake a new excuse to tickles... haha.![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
you are giving Vanilla Cake a new excuse to tickles... haha.
I think its already in his arsenal of reasons...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Got ways to be immune.
U have to travel up to the mountains in nepal. And train ur body for 10 long years. To master the art of the "Iron Body"
The body and mind must be one. One with the Iron.
Then u will be immune to tickles.
Not until u finish your personal quest and dip yourself in the fires of Mordor. Until then, U are still weak soft rotting flesh.
i dont think that will work T-T
vanilla cake, Like as if i really tell u. and obviously u know the answer
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
i dont think that will work T-T
vanilla cake, Like as if i really tell u. and obviously u know the answer
What answer? I don't know...
my friend not allowed to retaliate.
he say one.
somemore his attacker immune to tickling one.
tsk
ticklish girls are just cute aren't they =)
Originally posted by thomas_morrison:ticklish girls are just cute aren't they =)
Vanilla cake the second?
Simple_bear... don't be rude..![]()
he contributed his virgin post in this thread... must have waited for the right opportunity...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Simple_bear... don't be rude..
he contributed his virgin post in this thread... must have waited for the right opportunity...
I don't know how to mask my words...
I am a truthful and simple bear...
haha... you are frank only to...

ok... understood...![]()