just want to check.. do u dare to fang pi infront of ur friends? bosses? family needless to say.
farting is very normal and i heard from a doctor saying that if u suck the air back in.. its bad for ur health. any 1 heard of it?
just fart and point at someone la
Originally posted by Airry:just want to check.. do u dare to fang pi infront of ur friends? bosses? family needless to say.
farting is very normal and i heard from a doctor saying that if u suck the air back in.. its bad for ur health. any 1 heard of it?
i dare to fang pi in front of friends bcos then they will hear it and stay away from the smell
yes, farting is like sneezing and burping, to withhold it is to withhold your waste gases
chiobu and yandao no need fart one!
fart is normal biological process
fart then refuse to admit then is bad
wat goes in must come out..
Originally posted by FireIce:fart is normal biological process
fart then refuse to admit is normal too ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:fart is normal biological process
The Ultimate task - Fart, Pee & Poop at the same time !! true enjoyment !!! ![]()
haha.. but if lets say in a life.. or while walking.. u hear some1 farted.. will u go like pinch ur nose.. or say WA LAO WHO FART.
è‡å±�ä¸�å“�
å“�å±�ä¸�è‡
anyway i dare to fart in front of frens.
then accuse them of farting.
hahaha
I will breathe in deeply
wa.. fart then accuse somebody else.. bad bad.. any way that can prevent fart? like dont eat wat or drink wat.
trying to compete for another longest surviving thread? ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:just fart and point at someone la
thats mean
haha.. no intention la.. im seldom on sgf anyway..
hmmm... TS is the one used to have an avatar from ROTK?
nope.. i never had an avatar.
y?
Originally posted by Airry:nope.. i never had an avatar.
y?
oh... then it must be either some airbender or airmaster or something de who have it as their avatar then...
I dun dare fart so obviously.....i will let out some slowly one by one
why not...
say excuse me lah.. who wont fart..
some case can hold abit then quickly go some corner or place where there is nobody then fart lo.
erm for mi
i fang pi in front of my family
they also dun care
if my frens, i dun dare ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:Do girls fart?
wohoo strawberry
my fat and short inspector tok to me open her eyes big like want to scare people. but i pity her she baliah swaku never see the world outside only work in one company and no choice because she don't have a resume to present herself for other positionhave to rely on fiends intro new job. she can everyday dream of becoming an engineer thinking that engineer job is doing report only everyday. giv her one small mrb with very little value only to manage the paper work she happy like fu ck already. she never do before mrb with material ttl value up to 6 figures one she sure panglio laosai ![]()
she can everyday assume COC= COO ![]()