Originally posted by troublemaker2005:my fat and short inspector tok to me open her eyes big like want to scare people. but i pity her she baliah swaku never see the world outside only work in one company and no choice because she don't have a resume to present herself for other positionhave to rely on fiends intro new job. she can everyday dream of becoming an engineer thinking that engineer job is doing report only everyday. giv her one small mrb with very little value only to manage the paper work she happy like fu ck already. she never do before mrb with material ttl value up to 6 figures one she sure panglio laosai
she can everyday assume COC= COO
The COC here means Certificate of Compliance?
Originally posted by Airry:just want to check.. do u dare to fang pi infront of ur friends? bosses? family needless to say.
farting is very normal and i heard from a doctor saying that if u suck the air back in.. its bad for ur health. any 1 heard of it?
My gf likes to catch me offguard when I am driving. She purposely fang pi in the car and force me to open the window to get more oxygen.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:
My gf likes to catch me offguard when I am driving. She purposely fang pi in the car and force me to open the window to get more oxygen.
EEYER!
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:
omg. I do that to my gf. I will fang pi. Then say: Eh! You smell. . . (after she sniff). I just farted. ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:The COC here means Certificate of Compliance?
or certificate of conformance.
so they assume lor. that one in her own country also cannot get engineer job one lah. what loh no wonder quality now prodduct sucks. all they make one. very fast. so can show off fast, but quality not good, all bad parts mixed inside and because all made by foreign talents, no matter on home ground or in sg.
PAPPY should review their FTs policies. do we need so many poor ones here?
last time i wrestle with my bro
i pin his head to the floor n sit on his head.
den i fart!
=D
EEYER!
This thread gotch so many stinky posts!
*holds nose*
I also like to wobble in front of my sisters when they watch tv. Then poooot. . . ![]()
Originally posted by Phantomnite:omg. I do that to my gf. I will fang pi. Then say: Eh! You smell. . . (after she sniff). I just farted.
You people disgusting lar. She tell me that she thinks she fang pi at me is to show affection. Then she giggle some more while I suffocate. Walao eh, why woman so complicated wan?
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:You people disgusting lar. She tell me that she thinks she fang pi at me is to show affection. Then she giggle some more while I suffocate. Walao eh, why woman so complicated wan?
sorry tts ur gf only
me and my frens dun do such things one
lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:EEYER!
Teach you lah. Some say a woman's cooking is to a man's heart. But some day fang pi can also send pheramon to men to attract them.
You better start to learn how to fang pi, now. Start by eating a lot of red beans.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
sorry tts ur gf onlyme and my frens dun do such things one
lol
Don't say so soon. You will soon learn the way of the "force".
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:You people disgusting lar. She tell me that she thinks she fang pi at me is to show affection. Then she giggle some more while I suffocate. Walao eh, why woman so complicated wan?
Your gf playing with you nia la. You so not humorous lor. Lucky my gf knows how to take this kind of joke. ![]()
*pukes*
No thx
My larling dun have such fetish
haha.. i have a friend. close friend la thats y.. before she farts. she will, hey hey.. ting ting (listen listen). then she farts. but of cos not infront of other friends
Originally posted by maskedangel:Do girls fart?
Do you fart?
Originally posted by SMB92U:Do you fart?
if I'm not wrong, maskie must be referring to the do gals fart thread over at the bar forum..
wah lau everyday only cut and paste outgoing reports never even measure and go to the loading bay look at the packed carton boxes count boxes type very fast because only type numbers cannot read english email think i scare when you go give birth to pigs meh? outgoing is the easilest job i see from all teh companies i been to. and don;t be smart ass my manage see my resume but on my resume i have been to more companies than what i have written done more QA rngineer job in many envrironment than what the people who interview me knows about my strength and exposure you ain;t see nothing yet. submit to defeat that you can only come sgpore work to earn 2x rate dollars socan confvert to moremoney back in your own country that cannot provide you a betterpay job. or wasit greed that drove you here to sg to earn 2x rate dollars?
hail to sg tommor our national day who want sto go to your country see 'soon" i google the internet can see lots of 'soon' peektures why i even need to know how 'soon; look like anyway bahlias swakus ![]()
??? wat does it got to do with fang pi

not true not true.. i dont remember farting when im dating. and i fart alot when im alone.
what lao your company the outgoing inspector's job easiest i see among all the comapnies i been to. cut and paste only. no wonder the company will not give so much salarty for this t
ype of position because its so easy anyone can do.
the workers there never see the other things in other company outside only do their type of products customer threaten only they scare already. i am so glad i see many other products know more and more confident about things than them. of course vantage is data entry only i need to learn a little lah. but this type of this anyone also need to learn. i have been learning many erps lah, oracle, sap, axcepta, vantage. these are disposible lah. even if i go another company they use vanatge again may be a little different because hthis type of software erp can be customize to suite any company's operation.
so you learn one avantage super expert so what? go another company also different story. no wonder my workers there all cannot go another comapny one. no secrets about toolmaking also lah. only industry people like them make a big hoha secret about it. all in all in ITE NITEC we can it precision engineering, and the tools operates via CAM, in design of such we have CAD/CAM design. ![]()
what lao one time wrote so many i nbeed to go toilet pangsai ![]()
--repeat post--
Originally posted by Airry:just want to check.. do u dare to fang pi infront of ur friends? bosses? family needless to say.
farting is very normal and i heard from a doctor saying that if u suck the air back in.. its bad for ur health. any 1 heard of it?
in this beautiful planet, who doesn't farts?