Originally posted by Airry:not true not true.. i dont remember farting when im dating. and i fart alot when im alone.
dun wonder on the street, i alway see lone man farting alot, then when i date them, there seem to be no farting. Must had been well trained in reverse air kungfu
Angel exhaust waste air exit from human body in many different channels. farting is just one of them.
So you like to date lonely old man. i old man. this saturday free we meet again? check your pm
last time i fang pi during job interview i lost the chance to score a multi million dollar job.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:Angel exhaust waste air exit from human body in many different channels. farting is just one of them.
So you like to date lonely old man. i old man. this saturday free we meet again? check your pm
i heard old man fart, no sound one leh...true hor
there was once my face was facing friend's buttock..then she knn...FART INTO MY FACE!!! LOLX stinkbomb sia! on purpose somemore! -.-"
wonder why u use yr face to face her buttock? most guy would had used their little brother...eh...
Originally posted by angel7030:
i heard old man fart, no sound one leh...true hor
Not really true. some cannot hold back their fart and depend on the amount of waste air inside the badoh at that time. some go toilet urine open up only automatic have to fart. old already mah so cannot control, but some young ones got problem also like that. me you want to know if i fart silent next time we meet i tell you its secret to me ![]()