Seems like this year's ghost month will be damn fierce!
*panics*
CLUBS YA!!HAHAHAHA
Bring this out.... (use it to...)

欺诈鬼é‚å�ƒè±†è…�
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bring this out.... (use it to...)
欺诈鬼é‚å�ƒè±†è…�
har?
put this in your bag...
íf you see one... just give one to it...

to buy your safe passage.. !! ![]()
-.-
I'll tell them to find you instead
If you really scared....
i suggest you can move into a.....
Station nearby... sure safe.... no scared. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If you really scared....
i suggest you can move into a.....
Station nearby... sure safe.... no scared.
>=(
ok.. stop disturbing you liao.. sorry hor...
by the way... ghost month or not... don't really bother too much lor.. make sure.. don't walk on the offerings burnt... no good...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ok.. stop disturbing you liao.. sorry hor...
by the way... ghost month or not... don't really bother too much lor.. make sure.. don't walk on the offerings burnt... no good...
Lol not angry la
Just tt I'll be going overseas during the most "hiong" part of the month...so kinda worried. I'd rather die at home!
=X
going where ?
so good huh ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:going where ?
so good huh ?
keep on topic pls!
lol
hahaha..
actually Army Camps, Poli stns, Hospitals (worst of the lot) are the MOST Visited place by the negative energies...

Read all about it....

kawan kawan buka pintu ~~
avoid swimming... on ghost month...
that one is harmless... lol.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Read all about it....
i prefer newest one ty