Dun be surprised if u happen to see a Ghost eating Milo Biscuit
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:someone 怕鬼 sia. heh heh heh
>=(
ts must have been badly traumatised ![]()
I pity those in the army doing guard duty in august ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:I pity those in the army doing guard duty in august
they can have my Milo Biscuits, if they wanted to....
Hala or not
Originally posted by AEW5001:ts must have been badly traumatised
lol nope!
Just dun wanna attract "their" attention!
Damn seems like the place I'm going to ish kinda infested with such stuff
T.T
Got Halal!
Any taste & flavour also got
Originally posted by TTFU:I pity those in the army doing guard duty in august
been there, done that during my NS days... nothing happened.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
lol nope!Just dun wanna attract "their" attention!
Damn seems like the place I'm going to ish kinda infested with such stuff
T.T
where are u going?? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
where are u going??
lol erm M'sia
m'sia so big leh ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:m'sia so big leh
yea I know it's big
=X
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
yea I know it's big
=X
cocochips going Genting... littlemissbonkers also going huh ? hehe...

i know of a place that can look pretty scary at night ![]()
it depends where u go ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i know of a place that can look pretty scary at night
it depends where u go
lol u can just tell me where
and I'll avoid it!
=X
just another day...
hmm.. every year same wat.
no do �心事 no need scared
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol u can just tell me where
and I'll avoid it!
=X
it's a secret that i andsome of my countrymen know ![]()
confirm not JB, KL, Penang or Genting ![]()
Careful someone hiding below the bed
Originally posted by AEW5001:it's a secret that i andsome of my countrymen know
confirm not JB, KL, Penang or Genting
do come late at night to e secret place![]()
2am or 3am is best ![]()
i rmbed in camp where a whole bunch of teens went to OCH for a quick spook during 7th month...and the guard duty pple wen tup there and act ghost to scare them ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no do �心事 no need scared
agree.
hangout late still ok ba. dun anyhow say or step can liaos.