Wooooooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Me die for love......
0.o
just dun come back and haunt sgf can liaoz
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
0.ojust dun come back and haunt sgf can liaoz
Maybe i am haunting sgf now?....
Wooooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Maybe i am haunting sgf now?....
Wooooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Dun worry,
me only wan play in sgf, eating Milo Biscuit...*crunch crunch*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
if this becomes a ghost story thread it'll probably be moved to the supernatural forum
Aiya, in ghost month, the main characters are ghosts. if don't talk about them, who to talk about ? Inter-related.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:LOL!
okaaayyyy...y did this become like a religious discussion thread?
anywayz...u all not scared I scared ok?
@ elindra I posted the link in my first post
Sayang Darling~ Don't worry Vexy ish here to protect you. I will whack the ghost head with my willow branch if they come near you. �怕�怕���
1 thing to take note of , belive or not is up to you.
When you happen to smell a nice fragrance, do not comment and say anthing.
The thing will follow you home.
And make life suffering till you go mad you also dont know what's happen to you.
Originally posted by VexTeen92:Sayang Darling~ Don't worry Vexy ish here to protect you. I will whack the ghost head with my willow branch if they come near you. �怕�怕���
Originally posted by likeyou:1 thing to take note of , belive or not is up to you.
When you happen to smell a nice fragrance, do not comment and say anthing.
The thing will follow you home.
And make life suffering till you go mad you also dont know what's happen to you.
Theres once i was sitting down under a hdb chatting with frens, suddenly got a very strong flower smell, then i ask my frens did they smell the flower? My fren den hush me to keep quiet and then pull me out the area and went to crowded place. But nothing happen to me nehs.
Muacks Muacks!! *give lmb a afternoon kiss* xDD!!
Originally posted by VexTeen92:Theres once i was sitting down under a hdb chatting with frens, suddenly got a very strong flower smell, then i ask my frens did they smell the flower? My fren den hush me to keep quiet and then pull me out the area and went to crowded place. But nothing happen to me nehs.
Yeah, better safe than sorry.
Especially at night, if heard someone call your name from behind, better dont turn and better dont reply back. The thing will follow you home.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Yeah, better safe than sorry.Especially at night, if heard someone call your name from behind, better dont turn and better dont reply back. The thing will follow you home.
what if that is your mother? also don't turn back mehs. Dun be so paranoid lah. Sometime ish you scare yourself. Just don't go kick those offering can liao. Be well mannered, nothing will happen to you dehs.
Originally posted by VexTeen92:what if that is your mother? also don't turn back mehs. Dun be so paranoid lah. Sometime ish you scare yourself. Just don't go kick those offering can liao. Be well mannered, nothing will happen to you dehs.
The thing will change into someone voice that is familiar to you.
I have a cousin, like that, someone call her, she answer unknowingly, from then onwards, life change, she become siao lan. cry, anger, cry, scare....until their family affected.
Yes, agreed, dont kick the offering and dont say out loud like eg) they siao, burn incese paper for f. Just walk away and keep your comments to yourself. Nothing will happen to you.
The thing will change into someone voice that is familiar to you.I have a cousin, like that, someone call her, she answer unknowingly, from then onwards, life change, she become siao lan. cry, anger, cry, scare....until their family affected.
Yes, agreed, dont kick the offering and dont say out loud like eg) they siao, burn incese paper for f. Just walk away and keep your comments to yourself. Nothing will happen to you.
Hows ur cousin now?
Originally posted by VexTeen92:Hows ur cousin now?
Their family engaged a tanki and was told that a very firece lady spirit has follow her home, and need to be recarnated. Need to take her life.
Also go a case there she got accident after this...her hand nearly pull in by the machine, luckily the power was switch off in time. Cos the thing want her to die so can take over the thing place.
Their family engaged a tanki and was told that a very firece lady spirit has follow her home, and need to be recarnated. Need to take her life.Also go a case there she got accident after this...her hand nearly pull in by the machine, luckily the power was switch off in time. Cos the thing want her to die so can take over the thing place.
This ish 冤亲债主。 Take her go to buddhist monastery and see what can be done.
Originally posted by VexTeen92:This ish 冤亲债主。 Take her go to buddhist monastery and see what can be done.
She is ok now after offering to that thing....thks....now leading a happy life, married with kids.
I see. Good lor. xDD!!
Ghost festival the incense will fly into ur house, my house high level one more than level 10.
The wind blow.
Originally posted by VexTeen92:Sayang Darling~ Don't worry Vexy ish here to protect you. I will whack the ghost head with my willow branch if they come near you. �怕�怕���
Willow Branches work on vampires & zombies only...
Me ish a Ghost eating Milo Biscuit....
Meet your maker!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Willow Branches work on vampires & zombies only...
Me ish a Ghost eating Milo Biscuit....
Meet your maker!
Izzit?? Neber mind, me use Yinyang water and hong zhu sha, see who power. Wakakakakakakakakakaks!!!!!!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Seems like this year's ghost month will be damn fierce!
*panics*
what do u mean? u survived until now isnt it ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:what do u mean? u survived until now isnt it
lol can't be lucky forever de ma
=X
lol can't be lucky forever de ma=X
u seen one before ma?