yeah yeah yeah
pass it on~
æœ�蚯蚓å°�便的è¯�ä½ é‡�è¦�的地方就会肿起æ�¥
* drives in..
请问一下, wat has tt got to do with tis crapbox?????
Boom Powz !
K K i go gym le.
crapbox ma.
想到什么就type/paste 什么 ![]()
why nobardie playing formspring?
btw,
i got 1st post.
约会? =D
wha liew...
I just finished meeting with germany... No chance for first post...
tsk >___>
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:btw,
i got 1st post.
约会? =D
this 1st post 内容 so -_-!
Originally posted by FireIce:this 1st post 内容 so -_-!
excellent 1st post
玩爱之徒 is a cover of a euro song (i think)
but i cant ID.
tsk.
back from lunch ~
Originally posted by FireIce:why nobardie playing formspring?
okay, I'm playing it....do you just answer questions forever?
u oso can ask other ppl qns
i dun have an acct. but i keep going to other ppl's page and ask tupid qns.
Hmmm... I dun find it familiar for euro song lehx... Also dun remember hearing anything like tat when during my days at Planet Paradigm...
the tune familiar leh
it's not those relli old skool euro
Originally posted by FireIce:u oso can ask other ppl qns
i dun have an acct. but i keep going to other ppl's page and ask tupid qns.
okay, lets see how tupid they are!
http://formspring.me/pencilneck
i seen tt u oredi had plenty.
hahahaha
i go prep to go out liao
since the weather is good now
my contact lens not ready
its ok, i still have up to saturday to collect.
new clothes getting washed now
now i just wait for my driving licence to come, dunno how long it will take
FIRST PAGE!!!!!!!
this is progress
nice try udon...
Originally posted by FireIce:this 1st post 内容 so -_-!
�象深刻 right?
meeting my fren later to send his gf off.
going away for exchange.
he like quite sad sia.