you're still in singapore? summer vacation not over yet.....?
Originally posted by udontknowme:you're still in singapore? summer vacation not over yet.....?
it lasts until end of sept.
starts from mid june.
haha
I TOT U KNEW! T.T
Originally posted by maskedangel:Someone kill my boredom pls!!!!
take a nap. run in circles. write your name over and over and over and over again. practise saying the alphabets backwards.
eh...i did not! lol. i thought it ended around this time... similar to singapore's uni sch year....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:meeting my fren later to send his gf off.
going away for exchange.
he like quite sad sia.
ppl send gf u kpo ximi
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...i did not! lol. i thought it ended around this time... similar to singapore's uni sch year....
they're 2-3 wks earlier.
T.T
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl send gf u kpo ximi
er, 认识的咧
somemore
hes going to need company when he goes home lo.
�年leh!
hiya
anyone tried the mc spicy nuggets? isit good?
alright...my football match gonna start soon...
me just bought a new lcd monitor
farking cant get used to it
upside is, my neighbour can watch my porn from his window
now got football match meh?
æ˜ŸæœŸå…æ·±å¤œ
我想起了ä½
没什么特别
�是回忆
ä½ è®©æˆ‘è‡ªç”±
我很感激
æ˜ŸæœŸå…æ·±å¤œ
today oni wed lah.
why sgforums so lagg for me...
hai nvm.. i go buy supper liao..
hmm hmm...
is green pipe sot sot agn?
singtel also very sot.. use halfway .. still connected but machiam no internet .. need to reset mordem..
crazy liao.. call them they say recently cable got problem
hai ..
USD dropped a lot.
woohoo~
my connection tonight is like ok leh
oh man, should i go TCC at airport?
the weather tonight like sibeh good to stay indoors
maybe i should just go buy mcdonalds
the pipes oso flooded?
why are we paying for such lousy services...........
grrr.........
i can chg to use bom
hope they dun say satellite oso not behaving correctly...............
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe i should just go buy mcdonalds
ur jeans will feel tight.
Originally posted by FireIce:ur jeans will feel tight.
choy
or should i just go for mee goreng add egg and 3 prata kosong?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:or should i just go for mee goreng add egg and 3 prata kosong?
ur jeans will feel bery tight.
choy
so i shall go for mcdonalds meal + nuggets.
since i already played almost 2hrs of football and i am 2kg away from my BMT, this should be a tiny 'reward'
best rewards was last trip, waitress say i slim down, hur hur
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so i shall go for mcdonalds meal + nuggets.
biangz, i'm tempted to pop downstairs to get some now...
anyway, LONG TIME NO SEE!