some of my pages taking a long time to load....
but some ok
hmm.......
i shall go bathe first.
here to say good night!
weekend is near
hope good weather.
so i can go swim
im hungry
but i shall not eat.........
i had dbl qtr pounder with cheese meal + 6pc spicy nuggets.
my room's romantic light is on now.
only lacking waitress
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i had dbl qtr pounder with cheese meal + 6pc spicy nuggets.
my room's romantic light is on now.
only lacking waitress
well here she is!

morning everyone~~~
all pigs
hello world~~~~~~~~
must wait how long then can get new hp with singtel?
1 year since last recontract (but must pay additional $100 on top of their 2-yr plan price)
if u no want to pay the extra $100, u have to wait for 21 mths since last recontract
wah so long ah
liddat probably blackberry new phone would have weeded out the initial problems liao
anyone trying this out liao?
http://explore.live.com/windows-live-messenger-beta
u can always buy those no-contract fone at some cut throat prices.
but if u can sell ur current fone at a good price, it kinda evens out
impossible lah
i tink i shall buy from singtel.
windows live messenger beta is netbook friendly?
i donch know
im still using winXP
on notebook and netbook
me itchy for new bb.
the HTC wildfire looks not bad
(plus i like the name)
but then i will be grossly under-utilising an android fone for tt matter
and ppl are still selling nokia E72 white at chop carrot head prices.
humpf~
if u go ah beng hp shop and flash neh neh will get discount?
then i must go slimfit first
u think like tt can get 50% disc?
who is gwedolyn wan? celeb ah? neber heard before.
i tink if u offer kiss, maybe 80%
ah lau offer fark, will get hp for free because means he go stead with the ah beng
if give BJ i get it fwee?
if u get fwee hp means u go stead with ah beng leh
then lifetime fwee hps?
wat shd i have for lunch??