zheng ge ping super hot in the show
acting as a cool gang leader
yeeeekks.....
I realised ep2 not up yet.
last nite 4got to charge my netbook so today cant bring out
ended up playing sudoku and zzz
oh. tml must go e/b threading
and maybe i can finally go to KFC and get the hot devils
today actually wanted to go eat one but i ended up eating my fav vegetarian beehoon
huai u go out to play sudoku and zzz
at home cannot meh?
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
while i on the bus lah
not bad sia. rui en is actually chasing TPH (in the show)
but then got rejected
I tot i can use tt as encouragement to chase him
but we not colleagues
wa the kfc ice coffee really bad...
huai dun u use his friend to get closer to him
contract gonna end liao..think its time i buy a iphone..but hai tot 4g out.. 3gs will at least cheaper by that little bit..but looks like another way round.
lol..
kopi like to go airport hor?
4G?
current world no have 4G technology available to consumers leh
TCC @ airport @ 2am = peace
oh. typo again .. haha nono not 4g.
well.. hmm... tsk tsk.
eww dont like tcc...
yea..midnight airport very peaceful..
now.
TCC got the most comfy seats at T3
oh ok...