10 more mins
3 more days to go
Originally posted by kopiosatu:huai dun u use his friend to get closer to him
i think he oredi 误会 i interested in his buddy........... ![]()
den its time to communicate
tell him u no like his buddy
where is uncle teh?
so u think i shd sms him ai sio gan mai?
does tt make my point clear?
liddat u will scare him or not
i think will å�“æ»ä»–
haha~
i think either he thinks im fat, im not pweety, im too smart, or he has exotic taste (does not like chinese gers), or he is gay
---
Sometimes when you want something, you have to become the vulnerable one, because somethings in this world works in the strangest ways you can never imagine. The only thoughts on your mind are the only ones that you plant yourself.
now catching up on all the noose episodes i missed
someone asked me out for sarper
but why isit not him............ ![]()
This is the best.![]()
let me go bathe first.
i play plans vs zombies until hand tired
me should go shower den koon
but still pek chek about HDB
which piggy looking for me?
si ditzy profound ah? or issit copy one
i craving for latte
now i crave for 豆奶
woooo TGIF
Originally posted by FireIce:
and i have no idea why this pic came up in google images when i searched for the above
it's because google remembers your preferences and showed you what you're usually looking for. ![]()
fifi likes to eat bak zhangs
can start ordering mooncakes liao.
off to bed to dream of hubby.
cya in daylight
TGIF~~~~~~~~~
TGIF !!!
A nice song to all ... its the weekend peeps ! When I see your face... there's nothing I would change, cause your amazing the way are !
Getting rdy for conference. Oh.. n Hon Kirby.. is gay ! :O~~ Two more weeks till the other conference.
unf unf !
TGIF~~~
Long Weekend somemore~~~
wahhhhhhhhh long weekend lai liao!!!!
everyone will be enjoying, but i have to work harder! puii! yay!!!!!!!!!!! =D