finally gotch holiday...
June and July always no holiday sianx...
Originally posted by ditzy:This is the best.
how they got these ah??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
how they got these ah??
I'm a friend of Ms Jung.![]()
newsflash~~~~~~~
kopi will be having intimate physical contact with SYZ tonite
snoopig dun get jealous
and kopi will touch her butt (errr.... butt bone)
me will have intimate physical contact with xxx tonight
. RT @Seotiblizzard.
I rmb tht there were more ppl arnd here.
æœ‰ä¹œé‡Žæœƒä»¤ä½ å¿ƒèŠ±æ€’æ”¾
我è¦�ä¸é©¬ç¥¨ï¼� >=(
very hot ar...... ahhhh
finished Unriddle ep2
i think tonite i shd be home to catch ep3
hohoho~
quite long no have such nice show on tv liao
since metamorphosis
True that. ITS DAMN HOT, i ish gonna meltz!
me no see meltz online lehx...
and ya... the unriddle like notch bad...
a little cloudy here.
wat shd i have for lunch?
I mean me la.
Lol.
Nort her. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I mean me la.
Lol.
Nort her.
pssst... wait ish gotch stalker here... why chiu sexpose ah meltz???
hor hor~~~~ ![]()
fifi go eat pasta...
i wanna go shop a bit tonite, after my e/b threading
today oso no feel like eating pasta leh
Hahah. Oh my bad. Im sorreh. 1,2 WHOOP WHOOPPP!
lunch is campbell cream of corn with chicken
why my WLM hang so often these days..............
I today makan at changing appetite again...
wanted to hoot the dessert many many but I scared work halfway fall aslp...
if u eat sweet stuff it shd give u lotsa energy
Teh sugar rush will make you go WHOOP WHOOOP!
dunno lehx... too much sugar, after the energy use finish, sure feel like sleeping de...
i think rain is coming
damn. i dun wanna wear boots leh.
Serious? WHOOOPP WHOOPP! Hahha. I cant believe im saying this but i miss da rain.