i saw them playing n fooling around...throwing n tossing about
their friend's skirt. den saw an airport girl take off the red t-shirt n faster
put on a civilian tank top.
i turn around n they saw me n they laugh n
try to cover up for their friend...lol.
oh, so actually the thing is, the
schoolgirls, they wear ah lian minishorts under their school uniform skirt. n
then they cant wait to get outta their school uniform. so they strip off their
skirt, n their red national day t-shirt, n quickly put on their sexy top.
coz they wanna go to town to happy happy, but dun want to be in school
uniform n their fugly red national day t-shirt. so they think nobody on bus
upper deck, can faster change clothes there...knn
den later i turn around
again i saw them put on makeup. den the ah lianish girl scold me say 'see what
see!!?'.
hten later when they all alight, all ish in pretty tank tops n
minishorts. wah lau. transform in bus sia..
Thats good. Free ice-cream.
Lolx
gratz
as u see them changing ![]()
You are lucky to have seen that. Eye feast.

haha.. ya la.. post here make ppl jealous oni.
next time they guai lan ask u see what see, u kb back, u dare to take of ur clothes i dare to see lah
COOL STORY BRO!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:next time they guai lan ask u see what see, u kb back, u dare to take of ur clothes i dare to see lah
You should have shamed them in public. This reminds me of an incident when a school couple was kissing and fondling each other on a bus I was taking and one indian guy loudly scolded them and shamed them in public in front of the entire people in the bus.
This is the right thing to do.
NPNT.. NVNT

ccb where are the pics? stupid fuck
Originally posted by Carppo:today i take double decky bus, at bout 12 plus. i sit upstair, very few people only. n then later got a group of school students board the bus. they ghost sit behind all the way at back. (today for sec schools, ish 1/2 day, coz national day celebration)
then they talk loud n giggle n make funny noise. i turn around, i realized those naughty school girls... u know today national day celebration right? so they have to wear some red school t-shirt n skirt.
i saw them playing n fooling around...throwing n tossing about their friend's skirt. den saw an airport girl take off the red t-shirt n faster put on a civilian tank top.
i turn around n they saw me n they laugh n try to cover up for their friend...lol.
oh, so actually the thing is, the schoolgirls, they wear ah lian minishorts under their school uniform skirt. n then they cant wait to get outta their school uniform. so they strip off their skirt, n their red national day t-shirt, n quickly put on their sexy top.
coz they wanna go to town to happy happy, but dun want to be in school uniform n their fugly red national day t-shirt. so they think nobody on bus upper deck, can faster change clothes there...knn
den later i turn around again i saw them put on makeup. den the ah lianish girl scold me say 'see what see!!?'.
hten later when they all alight, all ish in pretty tank tops n minishorts. wah lau. transform in bus sia..
Ya...see what see? Shame on you.....nobody teach you to give other people some privacy when they are changing. ![]()
come come, who believe?
Never ask those ah lian for one night stand?
this story is true
i was the miniskirt ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:this story is true
i was the miniskirt
its hard to believe a miniskirt can post in forums![]()
tis ish True storey .. moi ish e Bus driver !~
Your Lj got mari kita a not. Maybe they boarding bus to g area
did you just write in english? kindly improve your command of the english language ![]()
could be worse...could be a bunch of grannies throwing their underwear and skirts on the bus.....and wearing minishorts n tanktops.
saw a very fat gal from malaysia wearing a minskirt in factory damn until u could almost see herunderwear co,lour ,.,,felt like vomiting

great story
but is worth nothing when there shld have been pics![]()