Originally posted by ~N3RD~:
what is NPNT?
NPNT = no pic no talk
Anyway ts you should go and ask them ai gia steady mai? I work part time selling handphones and sometimes sell icecream. Can support you deep deep
Crappo too engrossed to take pictures huh?

and...

please state the following below:
Bus licence plate
Bus service
Air con or Non aircon
Travelling towards where
thanks...
lol
So? See already so what? Somemore so stupid kena scolded by Ah Lian never scold back? Serve you right kena scolded.
Originally posted by Carppo:today i take double decky bus, at bout 12 plus. i sit upstair, very few people only. n then later got a group of school students board the bus. they ghost sit behind all the way at back. (today for sec schools, ish 1/2 day, coz national day celebration)
then they talk loud n giggle n make funny noise. i turn around, i realized those naughty school girls... u know today national day celebration right? so they have to wear some red school t-shirt n skirt.
i saw them playing n fooling around...throwing n tossing about their friend's skirt. den saw an airport girl take off the red t-shirt n faster put on a civilian tank top.
i turn around n they saw me n they laugh n try to cover up for their friend...lol.
oh, so actually the thing is, the schoolgirls, they wear ah lian minishorts under their school uniform skirt. n then they cant wait to get outta their school uniform. so they strip off their skirt, n their red national day t-shirt, n quickly put on their sexy top.
coz they wanna go to town to happy happy, but dun want to be in school uniform n their fugly red national day t-shirt. so they think nobody on bus upper deck, can faster change clothes there...knn
den later i turn around again i saw them put on makeup. den the ah lianish girl scold me say 'see what see!!?'.
hten later when they all alight, all ish in pretty tank tops n minishorts. wah lau. transform in bus sia..
Language: 5/10
Content: 10/15
Total: 15/25 ![]()
Originally posted by ShadowKnight:Language: 5/10
Content: 10/15
Total: 15/25
You still bother to mark his paper ah? Throw into dustbin liao lah!
Originally posted by dotaro:You still bother to mark his paper ah? Throw into dustbin liao lah!
Ok loh *burns paper and offers to ts ancestors*
Originally posted by ShadowKnight:Ok loh *burns paper and offers to ts ancestors*
Still want to waste matchstick/lighter to burn and create ash polluting our environment thru' this junk? ![]()

Originally posted by dotaro:Still want to waste matchstick/lighter to burn and create ash polluting our environment thru' this junk?
But i somehow think even his ancestors dun wan it...![]()
Originally posted by ShadowKnight:But i somehow think even his ancestors dun wan it...
LOL