You seem hurt
turned gay.
Me lor i never do the above before.
I believe good guys will never get a girlfriend. I am starting to change my thinking, and believe there is no advantage being a good guy. Because all girls are attracted to the bad guys
Find another one then, good guys still exist.
Originally posted by TTFU:Find another one then, good guys still exist.
i hope they change themselves into bad guys to find more girls, if not they might just get played with, instead of them playing with girls
im here!!!!i left spore to be with my dreams!!
but i collect tons of porn!
muahahahahahahahahahahahaha~
who says good guys dun exist.
most are just not shuai nor interesting enough for u to even land ur eyes on them.
yandao n rich de nice guys?
either taken, or u dun have the 命 to meet them.
collects kopiosatu
no luck
no fate
good guys have porn of millions of wimen with huge breasts n tummy musclesQQq
Originally posted by SL~:Yes. Just broke up. Things dont works. Just wondering why do all guys flirt, club, pub, or one night stand? Seem like all the good guys died.
Good girl dont exist either. . . .
They're either too clingy, bitchy, self-centred, sluts and many more.
no breasts no tummy muscles??
haiyah u sad now nia
confirm say this kind of things ![]()
go get hobby lah, stop thinking whether got good people in this world
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:who says good guys dun exist.
most are just not shuai nor interesting enough for u to even land ur eyes on them.
yandao n rich de nice guys?
either taken, or u dun have the 命 to meet them.
nicely said. . . .
????collectin porn is safer.....no need for sex disease...n cleaner too!
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:????collectin porn is safer.....no need for sex disease...n cleaner too!
best of all, its free!
Originally posted by TTFU:Find another one then, good guys still exist.
who is calling me ???

I don't do all those mentioned by the TS too