Originally posted by SL~:Nah… For me, i definitely look for good guys. They are the one that can really settle down and start a family. Though bad guys got lots of girls, but which of them are true in the relationship?
Maybe good guys have to wait till the girl they like to reach expiry date before getting her.
Sometimes it's just so bad when good guys cant get the girls they like, maybe because of this there is no point putting so much feelings into relationships
Originally posted by dechang:I don't do all those mentioned by the TS too
mai tu liao!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:turned gay.
kns...
me not gay.... yet... ![]()
Originally posted by dechang:I don't do all those mentioned by the TS too
do you watch porn?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
kns...me not gay.... yet...
ok
now u can fight with dechang
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Maybe good guys have to wait till the girl they like to reach expiry date before getting her.
Sometimes it's just so bad when good guys cant get the girls they like, maybe because of this there is no point putting so much feelings into relationships
come on pillow!
don tink so much about it!
Originally posted by SL~:Where are all the good guys that dont club, pub, one night stand or flirt?
I don't Pub anymore... (S11 kopitiam)
Club are too noisy....
ONS ? too short a time.... one month can ? ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:????collectin porn is safer.....no need for sex disease...n cleaner too!
can see different dishes some more
all the good guys come out liao TS.
ONS risky w/o....

YOG cuming... let's support with our heart and HEADs!!! ![]()
a lot of good guys went international
Originally posted by maskedangel:all the good guys come out liao TS.
all the good guys at home - internet with SGF...![]()
all the party animals outside liao... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ONS risky w/o....
YOG cuming... let's support with our heart and HEADs!!!
raw is war!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ONS risky w/o....
YOG cuming... let's support with our heart and HEADs!!!
got holes alr la knn ![]()
u cfm is bad guy. ![]()
ahem ahem å©å�的爸 is taken.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got holes alr la knn
u cfm is bad guy.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got holes alr la knn
u cfm is bad guy.

Originally posted by FireIce:ahem ahem å©å�的爸 is taken.

Originally posted by maskedangel:do you watch porn?
No. because I find it boring as there is no story involved just f&&k non stop.
but I do watch R A shows
Good guys all at home take care of parents so girls got no chance to know them..
Originally posted by SL~:Where are all the good guys that dont club, pub, one night stand or flirt?
u looking for mi???
hey cmon, its really funny. from my perspective, i have seen countless cases of "good guys" chasing after girls they like in class, workplace, everywhere and they get rejected everywhere they go. the girls usually falls for someone who loves to screw around their feelings, and when the girls get dumps, the good guys are still there for them, comforting them, once they recover, they immediately rushes off to another bad boy. they dun really see the good guys there, they think oh he is nice to me, but unfortunately im not interested in him cos probably if she can have him easily, he probably is not too high value anyway.
it is usually when the girl reaches near 30 age, den they will get very kanchiong and try to get close to these good guys but when they do, the good guys will have already forgotten them or somehow think these girls are alrdy damaged goods by too many previous bfs that they dunwan them alrdy. This is a puzzling paradox.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u looking for mi???
SMLJ, UR NICK ALR SEXPOSE U LIAO! ![]()
Good guy reporting for duty
*salutes*
will do housework cooking, washing etc. Reports home straight after work, definately no solicitating outside of home premises.