Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:????collectin porn is safer.....no need for sex disease...n cleaner too!
lol... u porn here and there sia.
Above highlighted are not clean when u said cleaner.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:who is calling me ???
hah... U R The One, so Just_do_it_lah? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I don't Pub anymore... (S11 kopitiam)
Club are too noisy....
ONS ? too short a time.... one month can ?
---Deleted---
"Good" means don't club/pub, one-night stand or flirt?TS' definition seems rather narrow leh!![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den u ish liar
Sry to interupt, doesn't he flings male base on his nick flings(m)? ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:the truth doesn't matter. what matters is that i paint u as the bad guy.
好男人kilfer
i don't give the damn how you view me....

who cares...
i am not here to get a gf.... go fu*k yourself... lol.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
i don't give the damn how you view me....
who cares...
i am not here to get a gf.... go fu*k yourself... lol.
Jack Nicholson... a few gd men? ![]()
cookie monster damn cute lah..![]()
There are many good guys, nowadays if you see a good guys, dont go for ons, flirt, sex...grab it or else too late.
Nowadays, equal sex, dont need for guy make first move, if you feel the guy is good, go for it. Wont kill u by asking him out.
ok dun collect porn.....go dress up as a chiobu n look at yerself in mirror.
whats good and whats bad??
SOME became other people husbands
Originally posted by kilfer:find someone who appreciates you for who you are.
there are girls out there who do like good guys.
Maybe they want good guys only when they reach 30+ years old, or when they need someone to rely on when they got pregnant and their boyfriend ran away
Then when the good guys start talking to another girl, the girl will come up with unreasonable reasons to break up again, and then find another good guy, claiming the previous one was bad
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
haha....good point there.I admit I'm a good guy without any gf...
I think good guys cannot get girlfriends they like, maybe cos at their age, some of the girls they liked are still trying to have fun, and never think about getting a good guy as a boy friend.
Originally posted by Buckybart:pls la, sg female r damn fake. Always claim that they like good guys , but 99.99% end up with the bad guys.
Sometimes i just want to agree with you, but then again i have not seen enough girls yet to totally agree
There is no good guy in this world, there is no love in this world.
There can be no true love.
Why make your life so hard?
Why look for love?
Why make yourself so pek check?
Money is our best friend, good friend.
i generalize a bit. since u label clubber pubber as bad guys. (or for some.. smoker)
if good, but bui bui and fugly, you still want?
Love the heart, not external.
Originally posted by likeyou:Love the heart, not external.
everything begins superficially leh..to get in within, the first contact is always the surface
Originally posted by SL~:Where are all the good guys that dont club, pub, one night stand or flirt?
Good guys somewhere...
Good bear here...
DAMN! I'm GOOD!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good guys somewhere...
Good bear here...

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
where can i get shotguns? ![]()