Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
your bf at your house huh?you mentioned you & him are stucked 2gether.... haha..
yeah... i agreed with you... one defective goods is enough...
>=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cuz
when i say im #2,
nobody dare to be #1.
very cliche hor.
knn!
sorry leh, I'm still the #1. Girls, look for me! ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:sorry leh, I'm still the #1. Girls, look for me!
ok.. girls look for you... (girls age 12-20)..
Ladies age above 21, look for me... ![]()
ok.. girls look for you... (girls age 12-20)..Ladies age above 21, look for me...
No ladies in their right mind would look for someone who wear sunglasses at nite ![]()
haha..
transition lens... (lens turn colour on bright lights or sunlights)...
you don't meet the girls in the dark right ??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:haha..
transition lens... (lens turn colour on bright lights or sunlights)...
you don't meet the girls in the dark right ??
transition lens are lenses that darken on exposure to UV radiation...
which place in Spore got uv light at this hour? ![]()
See, I've exposed Just_do_it_lah to Spore's night light and proven him to be a liar!
Girls, don't look for him. Look for me instead!
Btw, ladies can look for me too, coz I've just expanded my business to include ladies. ![]()
sorry to burst ur bubbles
but there are no girls on the internet ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sorry to burst ur bubbles
but there are no girls on the internet
that explains why the topic is "Where are the good guys?" and no one specifically mentioned that they are girls.
u beginning to sound gay too! ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:transition lens are lenses that darken on exposure to UV radiation...
which place in Spore got uv light at this hour?
not really true...
when i was in HK (during January).. even with the wind blowing (quite strong breezes).. my lenses turned dark (around 7.30pm) after sunset... (hence.. not only to UV radiation).. pls take note... thanks.. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sorry to burst ur bubbles
but there are no girls on the internet
no girls ?
1) deleted
2) deleted
3) deleted
(on the advice of chocochips).. not to encourage more male forumers... hehe.
oi ish supposed to b secret de leh. ![]()
now everyone knows liao.
the club will explode with new members liao lo.
ok.. above post (names) deleted on your request... lol
lol
ur edited post sounds.. not right!
but hor,
the a something one is guy la.
cfm plus chop plus guarantee!
hahaha
Have anyone considered a pillow?
pls la, sg female r damn fake. Always claim that they like good guys , but 99.99% end up with the bad guys.
Maybe they want the good guys when they just broke up, or when too bored want someone to talk to.
Then want enjoy life will go find bad guys
Originally posted by Buckybart:pls la, sg female r damn fake. Always claim that they like good guys , but 99.99% end up with the bad guys.
not really true...when i was in HK (during January).. even with the wind blowing (quite strong breezes).. my lenses turned dark (around 7.30pm) after sunset... (hence.. not only to UV radiation).. pls take note... thanks..
the truth doesn't matter. what matters is that i paint u as the bad guy. ![]()
好男人kilfer
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Have anyone considered a pillow?
yes, i need one for my grandma.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Maybe they want the good guys when they just broke up, or when too bored want someone to talk to.
Then want enjoy life will go find bad guys
find someone who appreciates you for who you are.
there are girls out there who do like good guys.
to add on, there are guys out there who do like good girls too. ![]()
Originally posted by SL~:Yes. Just broke up. Things dont works. Just wondering why do all guys flirt, club, pub, or one night stand? Seem like all the good guys died.
Not really! I dun do the above mentioned.
By the way, perk up, dun be sad...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I believe good guys will never get a girlfriend. I am starting to change my thinking, and believe there is no advantage being a good guy. Because all girls are attracted to the bad guys
haha....good point there.
I admit I'm a good guy without any gf... ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:who says good guys dun exist.
most are just not shuai nor interesting enough for u to even land ur eyes on them.
yandao n rich de nice guys?
either taken, or u dun have the 命 to meet them.
fate plays a part. ![]()