Carrying handbags for their women on the streets whenever they go.
Is it an act of gentleman or an act of "you are my bf, you have to do it".
Some may think that not carrying their gfs' handbags is displaying as MCP.
Some may think that carrying their gfs' handbags show that they are wimps who can make a stand for themselves.
Some may think that it is an act of showing their love to the gfs. "Actions speak louder than words."
Some may think that guys should give in to the girls, no matter what circumstances, believed that guys are meant to be exploited.
Some may think that it is what kind of bags they are carrying? Must be a designer's brand.
Some may think that it is an act of bully, mutual respect is needed. "If your man looks good, you look good. If you makeyour man look bad, it looks bad on you too."
Some may think that it is a shame of not helping their women in such a simple task by carrying their handbags.
Some may think that if he doesn't carry bags for their mums/sisters, why should they carry for their wives/gfs?
Some may think that it is giving the men some dignity and little respect.
Some may think it is a form of showing care, gesture and concern.
Some may think that it is all about equality between the sexes.
Some may think that it is a give-and-take.
So what's your say?
i carry my own
im not handicapped im not frail
Help abit won't die one.
help hold a while bcos woman hands busy yes
but not carry and strut all around town looking guniang while the woman oni holding bunch of bananas
sometimes i see liao oso damn gao weh
i want to smack both their heads with my slipper
this topic is hot on yahoo,
anyway, me ah mei type dun carry hangbag one, all sling bags, carrying hangbag look like aunty. So guys, dun worry if you date me, I will never ask you to carry.
we are too occupied with what people think.
if there is a need, just carry lor.. next, will be should people carry anything while their maids carry nothing...
If the guy intends to carry them for extended duration in the long term, then at least do some planning, and investment. Get a gucci or a burberry, not those funky color types from kate spade or agnes b.
some guys not used to carrying handbags so the way they sling on their shoulder or carry damn weird and farnie
Originally posted by FireIce:help hold a while bcos woman hands busy yes
but not carry and strut all around town looking guniang while the woman oni holding bunch of bananas
totally agreed...
if its shopping bags or haversacks/knapsacks still ok...carry handbag will only make
men throw face..its like machiam the guys is being controlled by the women..like
like being leashed liddat and and...argh...just damn gao weh kind of feeling..just not
right
aiya, worth it lah
now u carry her handbag, next time she will carry your baby for u. lol
must weigh like tt one meh?
alamak, still not worth it leh
after the baby come out liao then the man still have to carry the baby plus the handbag leh. lol
æ‰“æ»æˆ‘都ä¸�æ‹¿
unless rly cannot hold it.
like injury or wad.
guy shd concentrate on holding hand or hold waist
i got 1 friend, damn guai lan one..pai kia personality
see him carry pink handbag for his gf at town
feel so paiseh for him
My mother lastime dating with my mom , she carry the bag herself never let my dad carry her bag.
She think it looks bad for a man to carry a woman's bag, looks sissy.
She carry herself.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:My mother lastime dating with my mom , she carry the bag herself never let my dad carry her bag.
She think it looks bad for a man to carry a woman's bag, looks sissy.
She carry herself.
Your mother dated your mother?
If the bag is heavy why not?
Sometimes like they got off from work, then they stash their files and other work related stuff inside, it can get quite heavy. See them carry so heavy things, plus wear those painful heels very heart pain. So carry lor. Its more of making your woman feel more comfortable when out with you. Since that extra weight doesn't really matter to us. ._.
Originally posted by Phantomnite:If the bag is heavy why not?
Sometimes like they got off from work, then they stash their files and other work related stuff inside, it can get quite heavy. See them carry so heavy things, plus wear those painful heels very heart pain. So carry lor. Its more of making your woman feel more comfortable when out with you. Since that extra weight doesn't really matter to us. ._.
my personal preference for this is, unload her files from her bag and stashed them in
mine...die die oso will never carry a girl's bag...
can put in the car first mah
no car?
why no car????????!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ditzy:Your mother dated your mother?
hmmm........
Didn't know Singapore so avant-garde, came up with same sex marriage before USA. ![]()
.....my motto is: "If you want to buy or own a bag, then carry yourself." ![]()
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....my motto is: "If you want to buy or own a bag, then carry yourself."
Fark, no wonder I paid for it, I carry instead.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:help hold a while bcos woman hands busy yes
.....only with slipper? I'll give them a body slam or pile driver ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Fark, no wonder I paid for it, I carry instead.
.....sooo, next time know what to do ![]()