Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
my personal preference for this is, unload her files from her bag and stashed them inmine...die die oso will never carry a girl's bag...
lol. I happen to always bring my wallet out with my only. So if I follow your method, I would have to carry the files with my hands. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:can put in the car first mah
no car?
why no car????????!!!!!!!!!
Why drive a car when can take taxi. ![]()
Originally posted by Phantomnite:lol. I happen to always bring my wallet out with my only. So if I follow your method, I would have to carry the files with my hands.
den do it with ur hands la...
never never never carry unless her hands are busy with sth
when i saw the yahoo news...
seriously i was thinking isnt there any better news in singapore?
is our press that `BORED~??!?!?!!!??!`
Originally posted by Zoukiehornikie:Carrying handbags for their women on the streets whenever they go.
Is it an act of gentleman or an act of "you are my bf, you have to do it".
Some may think that not carrying their gfs' handbags is displaying as MCP.
Some may think that carrying their gfs' handbags show that they are wimps who can make a stand for themselves.
Some may think that it is an act of showing their love to the gfs. "Actions speak louder than words."
Some may think that guys should give in to the girls, no matter what circumstances, believed that guys are meant to be exploited.
Some may think that it is what kind of bags they are carrying? Must be a designer's brand.
Some may think that it is an act of bully, mutual respect is needed. "If your man looks good, you look good. If you makeyour man look bad, it looks bad on you too."
Some may think that it is a shame of not helping their women in such a simple task by carrying their handbags.
Some may think that if he doesn't carry bags for their mums/sisters, why should they carry for their wives/gfs?
Some may think that it is giving the men some dignity and little respect.
Some may think it is a form of showing care, gesture and concern.
Some may think that it is all about equality between the sexes.
Some may think that it is a give-and-take.
So what's your say?
I don't even bother to read what you are writing about.
But one thing I know for sure is.... Only Man can carry my handbag for me if I allowed him to do so.
Who else can carry handbags for their gals? Pets? Parents? Children? Strangers? Aliens? Servants? Bodyguards? Friends?
It's funny how useful and reusable your topic post can be if I changed the topic to "Men making love to their women".
Give and Take is it? ![]()
It's funny how useful and reusable your topic post can be if I changed the topic to "Men making love to their women".
I do agree with you, but I do feel so a little scarcasm over here. It's ok. :)
My intention is to find out more from everyone regards this issue, as it is quite a hot topic in yahoo. Unfortunately, my topic has "evolved".
Originally posted by Zoukiehornikie:I do agree with you, but I do feel so a little scarcasm over here. It's ok. :)
My intention is to find out more from everyone regards this issue, as it is quite a hot topic in yahoo. Unfortunately, my topic has "evolved".
I rephrased again ok? ![]()
Guys without girlfriends are the only guys who do not need to carry any handbags.
Guys with girlfriends are the only guys who have the honour to carry the handbags of their girlfriends.
It's not really about being gentlemen or not, but it's about taking care of their girlfriends in return of how their girlfriends have taken care of them.
Girls always lose out in a relationship compared to guys because we usually give alot more than guys imagined/calculated.
For guys who find that they have the need to be calculative on petty things such as fairness, then these guys are just not ready for a relationship, but they are only really looking for a sex partner.
Originally posted by Phantomnite:Why drive a car when can take taxi.
cos cannot put the stuff in the taxi first. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cos cannot put the stuff in the taxi first.
Good one. I got nothing to say. lol. So bo pian, put the "stuff" with me. ![]()
the art of taming a man
*smirks*
Don't carry bag can! I'll just buy a leash.
>=)
lol
but hor if the guy wanna carry den carry la
勉强是没有幸�的
can carry littlemissbonkers + bag all2gether ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:can carry littlemissbonkers + bag all2gether ?
lol
My slave will do it
Thanks
=X
use this can liao...

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:use this can liao...
that is pillow's trolley!...where did u get that?
I carry girls handbags cause some of the bags suits me more then them.
lol
If the bag is really heavy, then a man should offer to carry it. If the gal refused to let her bag be carried by her bf, husband., then respect her decision...
LoL.. U ever wonder why thier bag heavy or not... who tell them put so many stuff inside !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. U ever wonder why thier bag heavy or not... who tell them put so many stuff inside !
Hey they are ladies, be a gentle troll basher...
buy them small and expensive bags so that they can;t put too many stuffs inside lo
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hey they are ladies, be a gentle troll basher...
lol...
Ladies with a handbag full of stuffs... yeah.
Oh, and I am gentle to the ladies.
hee hehe
Originally posted by sunny6110:buy them small and expensive bags so that they can;t put too many stuffs inside lo
Ya
And watch them put thier small and expensive bag into a bigger bag.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ya
And watch them put thier small and expensive bag into a bigger bag.
tell them cannot bring too many bags lo...
u bring 1 extra bag me bring 1 extra girl lo
need to write a psychology paper on it or not
Originally posted by sunny6110:tell them cannot bring too many bags lo...
u bring 1 extra bag me bring 1 extra girl lo
lol
And she gets another bag... from another guy holding her other hand. And it becomes a double scandal date.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:that is pillow's trolley!...where did u get that?
Where is my trolley? I missed it a lot!