inside handbag got makeup pouch, filofax, wallet, card-holder, water bottle, tissue, keys, hp, sometimes netbook, of cos cannot small one loh
Originally posted by FireIce:inside handbag got makeup pouch, filofax, wallet, card-holder, water bottle, tissue, keys, hp, sometimes netbook, of cos cannot small one loh
u missed umbrella
i dont like to bring umbrella
if it's raining, i will bring the tua kee one
i think it depends if you are the vintage kind of men or modern kind. it is like some women like hunky guys, while thers like slim fair skinned guys.
buy handbag for her still must carry for her...then upon divorce, must give half of your assets to her..
wat kind of CB law is this?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
totally agreed...if its shopping bags or haversacks/knapsacks still ok...carry handbag will only make
men throw face..its like machiam the guys is being controlled by the women..like
like being leashed liddat and and...argh...just damn gao weh kind of feeling..just not
right
Once in a while..... it's fine with me. I'm not bothered by stereotype that it's a gign of being controlled by the woman. ![]()
obviously the system has many chee hong policy makers
Handbag also need carry? This call bo sack la if the girl carry heavy things, you help her carry, gentlemen! The handbag weight like what? So light also need help carry, please grow a sack la agua.![]()
im ok with it. but of cos not all the time la.
anway most of my girl friends they perfer carrying themself...their bag is like so private thing to them.
lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:inside handbag got makeup pouch, filofax, wallet, card-holder, water bottle, tissue, keys, hp, sometimes netbook, of cos cannot small one loh
yours still ok.. i know some their bag can go 4 or 5 kg.. i dontknow what the hell they carrying..until 1 day i ask n i was stun... n she told me some girl she know..even more powerful bring ''first kit aid'' she say what if i fall down .. or someone bleeding.. some bring 1 or 2 set of extra shirt.. wa lan the bag machiam can go camping or elope for afew days anytime..no problem 1.
holy mama mia..
very interesting...
ya ya ya
must use super big and sturdy bag to carry all the assets
i call it zao lor bag (跑路包)
but i think u are mixing wif weird ppl lah.
in the handbag also got cotton bread...sometimes also Latacyd (not necessary if wash regularly)
We are talking about ladies handbag.
Men should not be seen carrying a ladies handbag. The handbag is a ladies accessory, men should not carry it.
What is the purpose for dressing up, getting a hairdo, looking smart, and presentable, and then don't give a damn with an inappropriate accessory.
But if want to carry the handbag then, bag it. In the man's own bag or in a supermarket bag.
someone did mention the accessories in ladies handbag...just adding some more items to make more complete...cotton bread and not gardenia....lol....latacyd is something quite rare....but forgotten or not used by most women
i agree with u not to carry her handbag...if she should know how to treat her man...
the reason why men cannot treat women nice is vice versa
Guys be smart! Just a small note from me. Try to accompany your girl for shopping as often as you can and check out the types of bags which looks cool on you too. Of course not ask you stand in front of mirror and pose with the bag after she is done, but at least look at the design, weight and size.
P.s. Try to discourage your girls to not buy Charles & Keith bag. The bag itself is freaking heavy and design is quite girly too. Guys with bigger biceps would have problem squeezing their arms in to kiap at armpit. ![]()
Originally posted by Fcukpap:someone did mention the accessories in ladies handbag...just adding some more items to make more complete...cotton bread and not gardenia....lol....latacyd is something quite rare....but forgotten or not used by most women
i agree with u not to carry her handbag...if she should know how to treat her man...
the reason why men cannot treat women nice is vice versa
I feel is not about how to treat the man or what. But don't you want your girl to carry lesser weight and enjoy her company with you?
I always believe in sparing a thought for the other party, must be mutual though, if not like kena take advantage. Suddenly I think my gf must be the luckiest girl rofl. Kidding. ![]()
I disagree on helping my gf carry bag means very lovely or what...
unless my gf bag heavy, that's another story...
if the bag is like so small and light, worst things is it's a ladies bag, neh.
its overemphasizing on women again...
dun sluts care about their partner image?
no wonder...sluts...
Yes, the key note is image.
Hide/cover the handbag if you must carry.
All the talk about gentlemanly behaviour, consideration, chivalry etc is just justification for the abnoxious image of a man carrying a ladies handbag.
They want you to treat them like princessess and equality while dominating your ass like latex lady to her man dog pet. lol
How come I don't see any ladies standing up for their views?
I want to hear from them. Ladies,,,
oh yeah. i m not a lady.
What I mean is that there is little views expressed by the ladies. However, you may see alot of views being expressed by the men here. Dominated by them.
tts the demographics here.
Originally posted by FireIce:oh yeah. i m not a lady.
sometimes