Of Global Warming.
i do feel the heat.
but it's ok lah
i get to wear my racerbacks and hot pants.
heretic ~ a person who is guilty specially of religious heresy
heresy ~ belief which is contrary to official doctrine held by the religious community to which one belongs.
Time-Chambers Dictionary Thesaurus
This practically covers every one who has a religion.
does not have to be related to religion
it is basically, just, a non-beliver
lol. 脱掉脱掉�
I mean like if u are skepctical about the litany of climate change, you are suddenly branded a holocaust denier.
I dun give a damn
Counted ma?
lol
=X
need to be so cheem or not
Originally posted by FireIce:need to be so cheem or not
-_-"
Like green house effect... man made Co2... evidences = BAD ! Apocolypse . End of days kinda thing. lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I dun give a damn
Counted ma?
lol
=X
Yes counted. Now go eat all the meat u want. =D~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:-_-"
Like green house effect... man made Co2... evidences = BAD ! Apocolypse . End of days kinda thing. lol
Yes counted. Now go eat all the meat u want. =D~
*grabs a cow and starts munching*
YUM!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
*grabs a cow and starts munching*
YUM!
Yes... yes... the way they are meant to be. Eaten. =D~~
Its damn hot in here.
Heretics???
Badz, dun tell me u serve the false emporer...
Come join over the Chaos side... ![]()
So yous all are anti-Co2 supporters ?
Gawd damn...
lol
u mean i shd stop respiring so tt i dun exhale CO2?
I think I'm helping a little. I'm including more vegetables and reducing meat intake cos I don't want to die early from lack or too much of whatever. . .
*put up a protest card
'Save the polar bears...'
Originally posted by Phantomnite:I think I'm helping a little. I'm including more vegetables and reducing meat intake cos I don't want to die early from lack or too much of whatever. . .
eat 3/4 full can oredi - LKY secrets to logitivity ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*put up a protest card
'Save the polar bears...'
Dun worry... if the polar bears could survive the global warming a few centuries before... they can now too albeit smaller in numbers . :P
it's gettng hot in here..... so take off all your clothes........
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GeZZr_p6vB8
I think global warming is true supported by evidences.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:eat 3/4 full can oredi - LKY secrets to logitivity
I think he miscalculated his portion, eating lesser than he should. He look very weak. . .
climate got change meh??
Originally posted by Phantomnite:I think he miscalculated his portion, eating lesser than he should. He look very weak. . .
i don;t really care ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:climate got change meh??
dounch know leh, but i think i forget change my underwear last night
lol.. I know its pretty warm down south.
*grabs his crotch*
yup..
its warm alrite.