Wei.. where is Asromanista2001 when you need him. I need some conspiracy theories regarding "global warming" and the UN's convention on evnrionmental law and globalisation ah!
i know if you sned something to another party formally in a company, whether is chargeable or not you need to have a delivery order, with running number. why when send people things never open DO? think i don;t know anything arh. want to shoot me also not like that mah, low tactics. i know everyday your people kena screwed mby my company 2IC, she also using someone as a shiled to compare and playing politics mah. if no no people support her. that;s why i am here, pay me presumably 'good' salary, use me as an example so can play politics mah. okay lah. no problem
more than 30,000 scientists have signed a declaration that there's no Global Warming but instead there's global Cooling and an upcoming mini Ice Age.
there's a lot of evidence too from all those scientists including comparision with HIGHER sea levels along Eastern US coasts during the 1800's............
so over 30,000 heretics !
30,001. Count me in.
I m ready to blow my markers mind away with my research. lol
Well.. I hope la.
sea levels along US Eastern coastline were higher in the 1800's.............
recently, a guy was able to expand his golf course along coastal Alaska after thesea level dropped
farmers in Britain and Northern Europe were able to farm further north in the 1800's but it's too cold now to farm.
many islands in the Atlantic appear and disappear frequently..............an island off France has been growing in size for the last year or so.
majority of Pacific islands have gotten larger...........some by as much as 30%...........baffling scientists.
a lot more but i can only remember these few now.................
Its cool.
I was hoping for something more u know.. more like down to the principles adopted by climate change proponents. Eg the intricacies. Like how observationinsts are supposed represent truth, not theory.
How the drive for globalisation results in these instiutions springing up with limited understanding as to science and nature. The bureaucracies driven to maintain these institutions that have expanded.
something like that. lol
i've a feeling global warming will be used as an excuse to eventually reduce world population........
the US has the ability to control weather for decades so they can create drought or flood, etc...........
to reduce crop harvests...............like the floods in Pakistan................
less food = more famine = more people die.................