I am still using an old model from two years ago, now even pri sch kids using iPhone...Am I a loser?
LOL!!!
if you think your possessions make you a loser or a winner or whatever, you're really a loser..
you're a loser only if you think and believe you are. why bother with what people think? actually the may not even be thinking about it. it's probably your mind telling you that everyone is looking down on you.
I am still using Nokia 3210...the kids in the lift saw that and gave me a "CMI" look... LOL!!!
If you think this way you are one -_-"
No, no need to be so materialistic one.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am still using an old model from two years ago, now even pri sch kids using iPhone...Am I a loser?
LOL!!!
I am using Nokia 8850...am I supposed to be in nursery?
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am still using Nokia 3210...the kids in the lift saw that and gave me a "CMI" look... LOL!!!
maybe the children's parents need to spend more time with them.. or less time depending on how screwed up the parents are
The problem doesn't lie with the phone... tat's an excuse...
8850 still better than 3210 leh...

big time loser

seriously why bother wad pple think of u...they not happy their prob la...
I also got a Motorola Startec, compared to 3210, which looks less obiang? Then I bring it out so that kids with their iPhones and StrawBerrys won't laugh and look down on me...

Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I also got a Motorola Startec, compared to 3210, which looks less obiang? Then I bring it out so that kids with their iPhones and StrawBerrys won't laugh and look down on me...
sell me the startec...I dun mind being looked down by the iPhones and Berries.![]()
To prevent kids from looking down at me, I have decided to buy either an iPhone or a StrawBerry. Which is better ah?
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:To prevent kids from looking down at me, I have decided to buy either an iPhone or a StrawBerry. Which is better ah?
With this post, yes, I can say for sure that you ARE a loser.
How come I don't see a phone called StrawBerry? Try to google it as much as I could, but just couldn't find anything...I thought it is very hip and cool...haiii...
such things never end. new models keep coming out.
how 'in' can you be?
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:How come I don't see a phone called StrawBerry? Try to google it as much as I could, but just couldn't find anything...I thought it is very hip and cool...haiii...
I serious leh...sell me ur startec...I want to try see if those people look down on the person or the phone...![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:I serious leh...sell me ur startec...I want to try see if those people look down on the person or the phone...
They will look down at your phone and you...![]()
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:They will look down at your phone and you...
its ok...I am pass that stage of worrying about whether my phone is the latest or not.![]()
i still using Nokia Classic
so u think i would care about IPhone![]()
I oso dun own any of the 2 phones mentioned..
coz I'm happy with my samsung wave..
TS
Let me re-orient you to change your mind set.
....if today you can managed your life and work without a Cell phone than YOU ARE KING. cell phone for emergency used only.
The Poor slave that need to work after office hour will need blackberry to read their e-mail even during vacation.....and at dinner.
Think about it.
You are a loser because you already think you are just because of your possessions, and this thread is proof.