I thought handphones are banned in schools?
i know that if you ave not received even the basic of education or training on what you shall be working as, no relavent working experience, forever relay on friend introduct job and hop here and there with friends only you will be a loser fo life. but its okay since the comforting thing is - you can find other same losers and keep one another warm knowing that you will not be alone.
LOSERS ![]()
The only difference between men and boys... is the price of our toys.
Looks like u gonna need to get your ass down to your nearest apple dealer and get yourself an iphone 4.
You're losing out on... technology. Its even got.. face time.
i've been using samsung omnia I since oct 2008.
comeone lah. the only difference is they pack almost eveyhting in a computer and make it mobile and portable for use on the move. if you used computer, nothing special about i phonelah. except i cannot possibly bring my super gaming and multimedia computer on the moe to show off mah.
the main bthing is you must have the money to buy it only. and make sure after you buy no need to one month eat bread okay? bread is high in calcium, better than the chaitaoquah you eat every morning ![]()
I no money to buy StrawBerry leh...My 3210 and Startec also cannot trade in to raise money for the StrawBerry...
Big deal. If you can't afford the smartphone, the data plan will bankrupt you in the long run. I'd rather use the few hundred dollars saved to go on another holiday.
I scared kids look at my 3210 mock me again...
Anyone still using this? ![]()
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I no money to buy StrawBerry leh...My 3210 and Startec also cannot trade in to raise money for the StrawBerry...
then suck thumb and use 3210 lar...
I offer to buy ur Startac U dun want to hiew me...U go to Ah Beng handphone shop and let him laugh lor...
I do not have a good phone but I do not feel inferior due to this.
Originally posted by Xcert:then suck thumb and use 3210 lar...
I offer to buy ur Startac U dun want to hiew me...U go to Ah Beng handphone shop and let him laugh lor...
How much you willing to pay for my startec?
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:How much you willing to pay for my startec?
U want to sell U quote me a reasonable price lor...
Quote him $800, then you got money to buy iphone and no longer make you a loser.
siang kar pager ar??
paiseh simi si 3310, iphone4 ar? simi lan lai eh.
Originally posted by ditzy:Quote him $800, then you got money to buy iphone and no longer make you a loser.
he can quote whatever he wants...whether I find sincerity in the quote is another story.![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:he can quote whatever he wants...whether I find sincerity in the quote is another story.
I quote you the price of a RaspBerry phone(Which is how much ah?)
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I quote you the price of a RaspBerry phone(Which is how much ah?)
RaspBerry buy from NTUC shouldnt be more than 10 bucks...RaspBerry can make calls one more powderful...add another 50% in...so 15 bucks...I so good to U hor...![]()
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am still using an old model from two years ago, now even pri sch kids using iPhone...Am I a loser?
LOL!!!
Yo man, i am still using a Nokia 6110 even though i ve a HTC desire...
so you r nt a loser coz my phone is 5-6 years old...
Originally posted by Xcert:RaspBerry buy from NTUC shouldnt be more than 10 bucks...RaspBerry can make calls one more powderful...add another 50% in...so 15 bucks...I so good to U hor...
Hi bro,
I am confused, now got so many Berry phones, RaspBerry, BlueBerry, StrawBerry...which is the best ah? (Before I make my choice)
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Hi bro,
I am confused, now got so many Berry phones, RaspBerry, BlueBerry, StrawBerry...which is the best ah? (Before I make my choice)
of course StrawBerry lar...sometimes people go personally overseas and get them....cheap one from Cameron Highlands...more expensive from Australia and etc...From Australia looks nicer...from Cameron signal reception better U know...
being yourselve..YOU are winner because you are not following other, right..![]()
u r a loser from the way u start thread.
go kill yourself!
im a loser too! i'm using a $30 samsung phone that can only call and sms, nothing else.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am still using Nokia 3210...the kids in the lift saw that and gave me a "CMI" look... LOL!!!
If they look look then their pasal lor....Who gives a damn fuck abt them??I also using old phone but nobody giv me tat kind of look.