Originally posted by Sohyp1970:I know some of these kids are very rich, but do you need a smart phone? Do you need the function such as GPS, 5.0MP cam, 3.5G internet service with e-mail, MSN, gmail, yahoo mail and many more. Or you just want the basic with a radio and flash light. Why spend so much money getting something that you did not make full use of it.
I am a computer technical support, I do need a smart phone with GPS and google map with public transport info. So I get Samsung I9000.0m
gps not free unlike dedicated gps like garmin and equipvalent. 5.0mp go only for upskirts and blur shots for stompposting. 3.5g internet service dan the screen still so small i like see things big big, i think i prefer my home internet access. emali msn to do business on the move is good. but crap tok with girl guy and gay friends sorry i got no time for that.
basic phoen with radio good can know where on the road got accident. flash light comes in handyonce in a bulue moon. and in time slike at ulku pandan see a polar bear shne the flash light at the eyes you can see its a polar bear or costucker or mayb scare and blind the polar bear temp to nake gooo escape. also in cinema torchlight good, can also upakisrrt the chio lady next sitting to me.
How much is Blueberry phone nowadays?
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am still using an old model from two years ago, now even pri sch kids using iPhone...Am I a loser?
LOL!!!
if you term that a loser....for not having the 'latest' 'in' thing...i just stopped being an 'iphone loser' 2 months ago when i finally got an iphone.
horror of horrors, a 3GS not a 4G phone...whatever suits ur fancy...dunnid follow the masses...'herd' mentality no good.
so what if u dun hv an iphone or bb? i nv saw the need to have one until i got pulled in by the apps. but a normal psp/computer also have games ma.
lmao i should not be saying all these, cos i myself fell into the trap and got myself an iphone xD but all these years, those of my friends/relatives who got iphone...they always told me 'wahhhh piang. so old ur phone, still habnt switch iphone ah?? u how old sia. amah alr hah?!' and i'm only 20-ish -,-
really if you don't have iphone of bb are we losers. only time will tell ![]()
I going out with a gal who has iphone4, how do I convince her that I am not a loser? (I'll be bringing my N3210 along)
prob you will only use the phone when you meet up with her. once you meet there is no need for you to show your 3210 unless someone calls or you need to return an urgent SMS. if you dounch know here yet iphone will be a good topic of discusision. ask her what's good or bad about it as compared to other models.
If I have a vertu phone, then those people with iphone and Blueberry are considered losers when compared to me?
u r a loser only when you betray yourself, your family and your country...
you still have infinite chances to redeem those lost pride...unless u r willing to "sell" yourself off with an iphone or blackberry...
a gal can still shake their boobs around without a brain...but that doesn't make them a loser
Please do not feed the troll.
I just signed up for Singtel bill rebate so as not to upgrade to a new phone
:)
ya, troll full already, please stop feeding. Now I fat fat liao..haiz.
Aiya, h/p only mah, the purpose is to use phones, the rest are just gimmick and extra stuffs, with or without no problem,..till now you guys still do not fully understand we gals, during a date, as long as you pay for our shopping, dinner and drinks, who care what phone you use. Siao
Sometime, with some guys, i find them very busy for nothing, got 3 to 4 phones, then got ipad, then got note book, all function overlapping each other, then they call themselves IT savy people or up to the scale in high tech communication, but hell, who give a damn, overly busy with loggin in here and there like doing big business, i just walk away lor, this people end up marrying to phones and IT stuff better
act busy self indulging self deceit mah. buy the phone after saving for months for it don;t show off then what? same mah those don;t really need cars one saved for years to pay downpayment then everymonth struggle like hell to pay instalment a few block away don;t walk must drive since buy already park in carpark no seldom use waste man. wiating for the moment to go top up fuel why my fuel tank never emptyone har, maust volunteer to go ferry people must wait for accident then can go service change parts claim insurance pay road tex curse sg gahmen dididdada
Buy vertu phone can pay by installments?