Got $ is the winner.
r u a brownie? if not u r better off then brownie
parody thread?
i tot someone like TS wouldnt tink much about this kinda issue. . .
Originally posted by CutePenguin:u are loser , period Stop asking everyone whether or not u are loser when u urself is not sure of urself . Go get a a nice big cup of shut the fark up. Thanks .
You are a pretty girl who uses StrawBerry phone? No wonder you look down on people with Nokia 3210 like me...
If my old Alcatel HP is not having malfunctions (the keys seem to be not so responsive), I would still use it.
It is small and simple.
It can call and SMS.
I prefer it over the newer models of HPs, because nowadays the newer models are actually bigger.
That old Alcatel HP is so small.
yes. you are loser loser = normal .
thk
I could no longer afford another phone.I will buy a pocket radio to substitute my phone if my phone is spoilt.
brownies = losers
Be contented with just food and raiment.Put it another way is if you have food and raiment, you should be contented.
You should learn to go without some basic needs like food and water, shelter and healthcare.You can go without your handphone for a while.
Better still, throw your handphone into the toilet bowl and it is spoilt.A lot of places like libraries ban handphones.
Today, I saw a bangala using an iPhone, I feel so loser...even bangala can afford it unlike me...
Well, you should not judge based on the things you own.
Just now at the MRT carriage I was in, almost everyone had a BlueBerry or IPhone, I damm paiseh to take out my N3210...
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Just now at the MRT carriage I was in, almost everyone had a BlueBerry or IPhone, I damm paiseh to take out my N3210...
Take out cash of $2,000 and count in the MRT train lah. That way you lagi got more face lah since cash of $2,000 is definitely worth more than an IPhone or Blackberry lor.
Why you care about strangers' views over you, they might not even notice of you in the train anyway, much less about the phone N3210 that you use.
I use the phone Nokia 1108, so why must you be paiseh about your phone N3120 ?
Using an old model phone does not mean that the person is poor or the person who uses the latest model is rich.
hmmm
recently just received an email enquiry on photography service. the businesswomen asking for 3000 frames i go on location definitnite need to use my flash fire 3000x repeat non stop only got time for it to recycle the flash only and she still wants negotiable pay. probably if i accept the pay after that i can use tne apy to buy a new flash until. got work hard and edit photos still have to thorw the earning all back to buy a new flash and equipment. might as well don;t do. the after write suddenly never reply an email. not even tell you hey i consider first.
but its normal with business people. most of them are shrewd ones when it comes to money. lots of them want free lunch jobs, some give exceuses when comes to payment collection. some offer to trat you free lunch over payment, maybe got discount when eat at xyz restawlent. who got time. you do business i also running my own businees. unless its a big job cnontract i will not bother about go socialising with them anyway.
Originally posted by Devil7030:Take out cash of $2,000 and count in the MRT train lah. That way you lagi got more face lah since cash of $2,000 is definitely worth more than an IPhone or Blackberry lor.
Why you care about strangers' views over you, they might not even notice of you in the train anyway, much less about the phone N3210 that you use.
I use the phone Nokia 1108, so why must you be paiseh about your phone N3120 ?
Using an old model phone does not mean that the person is poor or the person who uses the latest model is rich.
I don't even have 2k in my bank account, am I a loser???
Recently, even bangalas and pinay maids have iPhones unlike me...
TS is a loser
oh btw... or TS trying to mock those who are not using a blackberry or iphone?
fail.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am still using an old model from two years ago, now even pri sch kids using iPhone...Am I a loser?
LOL!!!
The most important thing is "Do you feel like a loser?"
If you don't, then you're not.
Winners won't bother to come here and call you a loser.
But Losers will love to brand you as a loser so that they won't feel so alone in their losing world.
Same goes for people who brand others as trolls, they just want to make themselves feel better by calling people as trolls.
How many people here will actually do things in other people's best interests?
Believe them and you will die like a pig...just like them. ![]()
i really admire TS to have the courage to pay oe time thouand over for iphone. fine he may be able to afford it so be it. but if not then imagine what the thousand over dollars can do. you can buy food and water for months. food you now like free linch and water soft drinks can drink one
u is alrdy a loser.
& it's nt eben the 3210.
I pity TS.Handphones such as 3210 will make a person go to hell and the person will be poor for life.
3210 can make call and receive text sms okay mar?