Plz wait while i transferred u another ppl ![]()
Originally posted by knt:I did not even get transferred! I suspect that they do not have many customer service staff and hope that you get so fed up that you will give up calling them.
Spot on, that is the whole point.
Try my case, they have told me they treat my email very impt, will get back to me asap, now near to 3 weeks... i dont see any reply at all..
CSO job is nvr ez..
contact striderz_o405
haha, I called abt my internet connection, and they tell me its the signal problem. Their technician will deal with it and will call back within 48 hours. So I wait, wait for a week liao, i call back, they tell me, their technicians still trying to find out the problem -.-
Originally posted by knt:I called them for 3 days – each time waiting for over an hour and no one answered the call. Finally i tried again last night and someone finally answered the call and told me that they would revert within 15 minutes via email with the details! It has been 15 HOURS and no email! A bloody waste of time!!
the other telcos are not doing much better(if not worse)...
orange has the best customer service
(the best of the worst)
Not surprising for these customer service to have bad service. I have not really met one good one yet - be it callcentre or counter service.
starhub customer service sucks either because their management does not focus its resources and systems to CRM.
first I am wondering if their call centre is recorded, because this is so that if their staff are providing wrong or bad customer services, their manager will take corrective action by rectifying or coaching the staff. if he/she doesnt improve, maybe warning and dismissal if he/she is bad in customer service.
as customer service jobs are low pay and hassle listening to customers complaints every day, thats why they are low morale and just treat it as a job to earn a living.
starhub need its management to focus on customer service. when they say need to call back after 3 hours, make sure you call the customer back within the time frame, even if the problem is not solved, give the customer a holding reply and say I will get back to you when the problem is rectified and say, you do not know how long it will take to solve the problem, but make sure you call back the customer even if the problem persists for 1-2 weeks.
agreed..i hate their...auto-answering while waiting for customer service to pick up...it can be 20 mins or more...
who is good? u say lah...
i just ported to m1 becasue they answer my call in a 1min time.
1800 My Apple is even worst than starhub.
I wanted to call in to enquire for refund of my IP4, but I gave up after no options for speaking to a customer service officer.
Originally posted by hedgehog05:i just ported to m1 becasue they answer my call in a 1min time.
M1's customer base is so low, the CSO's are fighting one another to pick up calls.![]()
my friend works in Starhub Customer Service CallCentre. let me call him now.
Originally posted by sinicker:my friend works in Starhub Customer Service CallCentre. let me call him now.
as what? ![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:as what?
call centre customer service person lor... must handle at least 13 calls per hour nia. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:call centre customer service person lor... must handle at least 13 calls per hour nia.
wah so siok ar......
Originally posted by de_middle:wah so siok ar......
a lot of weird people one....
Customer : Hello, can you check for me... my hp number is XXXX-XXXX.
Friend : Sorry Ma'am, there is no such mobile number in our database.
Cust : Okay. You check my IC number. SXXXXXXXXX.
Friend : Sorry Ma'am, there is no such customer in our database.
Cust : This is SingTel right?
Singtel also sucks ah not only starhub.
use public phone best ![]()