Originally posted by FireIce:i grew up eating songfa........ while they were at the void deck at rochor
the tau kee is to die for
how many ppl know tt when u eat BKT, u shd drink �知香?
i dunno wor... but I did drink tat today (partner recommend de)... I usually take pu er or the aged pu er if they have...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Try "Genie in a bottle" in 3D...
haiz... one day i will come back as baby99a ![]()
watching YOG rhythmic gym finals on xinmsn
i see sooooo many empty seats
in fact, the entire gallery empty
which is weird bcos the floor is in the centre...... no block.....
i wonder on perpers or relli no one go watch
(but it said tix soldout)
Originally posted by FireIce:mm ji wor.....
le wei mm ji? make people happy only...haiz
time to cook lunch.
relli a pain to watch on xinmsn bcos the quality is so lousy.
Oh sian, next saturday got mob.
Originally posted by ditzy:Oh sian, next saturday got mob.
next sat also got MRT closure for some station... forget which one though...
flash mob?
Originally posted by FireIce:flash mob?
Yah, "flash" mob. So flash, they sent a letter to me 3 months back to tell me of the coming day, and what to bring and prepare.
rain is over
i prep to go out liao
Sore ass from gym..
Oh. anybody play Halo ? The story line looks good ler.. but I dont have xbox..
Visually... and musically rewiring my addiction!
Yay, TGIF, going to play BFBC2 till late late late late tonight, unless old man got some plans.
Oh oh ! And u guys got watch the Clean and Clear best friends model 2010 ?
LoL!
My girl showed me yesterday .... lost the link. rying to find. But can only find the Indonesia team. xD Her friends represent the Malaysia. lol Funny ar...
no plan, anyway u will put me aeroplane. i still haven't get 2 marks out of my 40 marks assignment. i was napping and i was crying in my dream and i woke up. fark. will be pia'ing...
At times I used to think maybe I should Tweet or JTV .
Cause almost everyday got interesting stuffs to talk about, to see , to experience u know. But I just dont like actively set up a .. how do u say, an environment where I can express it, and due to that, I just forgot about it. And its a shame. Not to mention, some stuffs that happened few days later liaw.. just lost its kick u know. Like it ain't go no more juice in that mojo.
But then again , that kind of thing have to be consistent.. I because I am not sure if I can be consistent makes me not do anything about it.
Any of yous ever think like that ?
Or maybe stuffs like that are for people that are very free ?
Then again , to let everyone know what you are up to ? Damn the tradeoffs. I want pie.. and I want to eat it too damnit! lol
Oh oh oh.. I got it.
Had to use my lappy to search the history. No wonder I search youtube cant find. lol
*face palm*
Singapore & Taiwan. lol!!
We are 19 yrs old.. and we are best friends since 14...
I always thought they were 18 when I met them in KL. Cause gf 18.. and they are same class.. but how come they are a year older!
But nevertheless... ngom ngom ngom~
dude... define ur "nom nom nom"...
and u're seriously getting super sexcited... yeah...
lol! ngom ngom ngom.. means yum yum yum.. means... I will EAT THAT!
Eh.... I am very easy to please one ler. I get sexcited very easily one. Pls dont think less of me.
I LOL-ed when i hear the HK group...
"we are best frenz becoz we have same hobby~"
U got see the Taiwanese one or not ?
lol!
家陣è€�ç¬ ï¼Œç”·å·¦å¥³å�³è¶´åŸ‹ç‰†ï¼Œå””該!
Is it a good idea to upgrade my room with a new TV and a PS3? =O
ä½ è®²ä¹œå˜¢å•Šï¼Ÿ