Originally posted by Pitot:Is it a good idea to upgrade my room with a new TV and a PS3? =O
heard there`s a mod for PS3 to play pirated games already...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ä½ è®²ä¹œå˜¢å•Šï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
heard there`s a mod for PS3 to play pirated games already...
o.0
rly!?
Old man, late dinner fei fei 9pm?
the first 3 games i going to but is MAFIA, YAKUZA and red dead redemption. =DDDDDDDDDDD
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, late dinner fei fei 9pm?
i can't finish my paper deadline tmr midnight
next sat exam
after my exam lah
tsk know me got deadline purplely jio me today rite bbq sotong and satay
btw i jus asked maria go s&s see got sell squid or not, i wanna eat
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
simi gui sia tsk
btw is that zhang man yu?
wow am i dreaming????
i called my lao bu ask her if got good price for LCD tv, she say ok i buy for u.
WOW. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:o.0
rly!?
ya... it`s a mod to the chip allow u to play from HDD.. ie recoreded games from BD to HDD..
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
ya... it`s a mod to the chip allow u to play from HDD.. ie recoreded games from BD to HDD..
i just googled, yes its true. wtf
no squid ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no squid
come, lets go fei fei. 9pm.
i feel like eating squid ink pasta now
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
simi gui sia tskbtw is that zhang man yu?
家有喜事92!
n yesh, its her!!
the mod chip hor
i think quite unreliable ah.
or it cant last long de.
read up abit liao.
apparently its not a true hack ah.
lol
Originally posted by Pitot:come, lets go fei fei. 9pm.
i feel like eating squid ink pasta now
pia'ing paper dunno how to hear ah
mi is eating chao fan and soup
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:家有喜事92!
n yesh, its her!!
geez so thin, and ... young kekeke
almost cannot recognise her
woots fifi having hot date
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
geez so thin, and ... young kekekealmost cannot recognise her
almost 20 yrs liao leh!
hahaha
btw,
anyone got the number for the stone grill?
at katong tt one.
i tried calling 63481211
but number nt in use leh
call the one in clark quay to ask lor kakaka
Originally posted by TehJarVu:call the one in clark quay to ask lor kakaka
there have?
o.0
| D | #01-06 | Hot Stones Steak & Seafood Restaurant | 6333 4868 | F&B (Restaurant) |
wah u diam diam come back singapore hor?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah u diam diam come back singapore hor?
har?
i yesterday say i at airport le!
ooh hotstones!
but wanted to try stonegrill de.
oso can la.
heh heh.
somemore supper got 50% off!
woot!
looks better right
the stonegrill can't even find website sia